Total users: 41,792,549 Online users: 150,370
TravellingBrunet, 36

Offline, last seen Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:54:03

About Me

Easy going, fun loving, and adventure seeking. Also very passionate and sort of a free spirit. Currently in transition with my career, hoping to get into something in the field of Human Resources, Public Relations, Event Planning or hosting a TV show about travel, fashion or both. I am looking for someone that shares my beliefs, has a zest for life and a passion for experiencing new things and has an open mind. I enjoy a lot and want to find someone who shares interests but who can also introduce me to new ones. I grew up overseas and have traveled extensively throughout Asia and Europe. My passion is travel and meeting new people, seeing new places, and experiencing all that I can. I love hiking, being on the beach, exploring new cities and going to museums, concerts etc. I also love swimming, soccer, hockey and reading. Watching movies and TV are also enjoyable ways I relax. Lately I have become a fan of Pinterest and I have a side 'business' interest of going to thrift stores to try and find things to resell on eBay. It has definitely been a blessing as I have been able to do pretty well with it.... I live to experience all that I can and just love seeing what each new day brings my way. I have had so many experiences but one of the richest lessons I have learned is to seek out the company of others and learn from them, and in the process, became a better version of myself. I am initially more shy but as I get to know a person, I warm up and am very open and honest. I have been told I am very straight forward and direct. I am learning to embrace a lot about myself and seek God for areas of my life that are less than what I would want them to be. I know he has a plan for me and I just am trusting on him and keeping faith.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue-gray

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lisa

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Lisa. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Grayslake, Illinois, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lindsay

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I'm a person with many interests in movies, music and arts. I love watching visiting events. I would like to meet someone who actually sees me. Not someone who judges a book by its cover. Message me if you would Loire to know more

  • Jules

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-52

    Hi! My name is Jules. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Grayslake, Illinois, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: