Total users: 41,137,763 Online users: 148,097
Eli, 46

Offline, last seen Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:52:03

About Me

Hi! My name is Eli. I am never married christian hispanic woman without kids from United States, Puerto Rico, Carolina. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kerri


    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I love being outside for any reason. I\'m always looking for new adventures and challenges. Staying fit and healthy is a huge part of my life style. I do like to go out and party but would rather a chill night around a camp fire with good friends. I\'m looking to meet some like minded, fun people.

  • Callie


    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    ..back her so very much! She is so important in my life! I also have a small dog...miniature schnauzer that I also love very much... She is spoiled and loves my attention. If you hate need to talk to me........ya gotta love her too.So more about me>I love the outdoors,enjoy the beach and mountains, have traveled a bit in the past and love the Carribean. I enjoy cooking on the grill, cooking with and for someone special. I love dining out, movies,museums and like taking my dog for long walks. As for music, I like hip hop, R&B, some rap, some jazz, and love Frank Sinatra. mostly at Christmas.. And I love to sing.... karaoke....:) hate country music but love to sing it.....I guess because I sound so country myself.. Ha! Oh just so everyone knows....I will not be riding Harleys or any other motorcycle....sorry! Know too many people killed and one recently....don't ask or beg me to.........It's not happening, no matter how safe you say you drive... I enjoy aerobics, meditating,reading a good true crime book and trying to stay in shape. I really enjoy sushi, steak, seafood and love mexican food. I guess you can say most anything. I look forward to meeting someone to hang out with, go to movies, dinner, having a drink or coffee...oh yes, I love my coffee!See where things go from thereI do have tattoos, so if you don't like em...........pass me by First date would probably be to meet for lunch and drinks or meet for coffee. Nothing too seriousIF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SEXUAL ENCOUNTER, LOOK SOMEWHERE ELSE, IT'S NOT HERE!!!!

  • Mia


    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I love the outdoors, riding motorcycles.( Thats my passion)Goals in life is finding someone that i can communicate with and have a strong relationship.Unique in a way that i have a very listening ear and would give the shirt off my back to help someone but i always seems like i end up being the one hurt.Open with music, just love life itself and someone that can feel the same. Meet someone for a cup of coffee and have adult conversation, and relax and enjoy each others company.

Follow Us: