Total users: 50,722,740 Online users: 182,327
Kartikv20gm, 43

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Kartikv20gm. I am never married spiritual but not religious indian man without kids from United States, California, Los Angeles. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Indian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Multiglobh0

    Online

    Man. 62 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-65

    hi, I'm not a paid member here. I like animals, going to the movies, and if I invite you in for coffee you should know it doesn't mean coffee. I can't keep up with the cost of these credits! I'm almost out and buying more is not something that I'm eager to do. So don't you have any suggestions on how we can bypass this additional expense?You can reach me here *** I am a successful career person looking for an escape from the daily grind. I need a passionate woman who can appreciate my wants and needs. I enjoy fine dining, travel and stimulating conversation. My ideal partner would be attentive, ambitious and able to make me feel alive again. I'm looking for a passionate playmate who isn't afraid to live life to the fullest. I enjoy outdoor adventures, exploring new places, and making lasting memories. If you want to share excitement with a man who knows how to have fun, join me. i wish i'm with you in person i could be listing to your wonderful melody from your mouth every moment i sent with you hun .

  • Ronaldrackemu9

    Offline

    Man. 60 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 41-59

    Hi! My name is Ronaldrackemu9. I am divorced catholic caucasian man with kids from Los Angeles, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Blanconelsonct

    Offline

    Man. 58 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 40-58

    Busco una mujer que quiera ser amada al 100% y sin prejuicios. Que busquemos la ayuda del Todopoderoso; para estar seguros. Así también; gastos compartidos. Y casarnos por bienes separados. Y adelante el amor.

Follow Us: