Total users: 40,474,304 Online users: 145,977
Oii, 38

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is oii. I am woman from United States, Oregon, Bend. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Wants kids

    Someday

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Marcy

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Hello! If you're contacting me because you find my profile intriguing or your chemistry radar goes off, I'm flattered but know that there's more to me and the other women on this site. We sport brains, intellect, wit and have really silly,, gregarious dispositions and demeanors Engage us cerebrally and it will illicit a response.Please don't be offended if my response is not immediate. I am busy and it's not personal. Happy hunting and remember GUYS be a gentlemen because one day you might just win a woman's heart and be off the market and on your path to destiny. I am looking for friendship that could turn into more. I'm just letting fate run it's course. No preconceived notions or expectations. Meeting a new friend is always welcome. I am outgoing, adventurous, positive, silly, energetic, enthusiastic and even if there is no connection a possible friendship will be feasible. Totally optional agreed upon by both parties.

  • Joan

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Lizards Hole in the Wall Saturday ***for Halloween party,Come join us for some fun,Please,Thank you!!SOME PEOPLE NEED TO LEARN SOME RESPECT ON HERE.IF I GIVE YOU A COMPLIMENT AT LEASE SAY THANK YOU,CAUSE IT SURE DOESN'T MEAN I WANT YOU,I'M JUST TRYING TO BE NICE.......I AM NOT INTO BLACK MEN OR OLDER MEN SO STOP BOTHERING ME PLEASE.........If you do drugs,cheat,lie or a pervert,please pass me by.....I am a good person and I deserve a good man.I am one of the best women you will ever meet.I'm not beautiful or perfect but I am unique.I'm funny,sweet,happy,loving,HONEST,FAITHFUL,always has a smile and I have a very big heart.I am drama free,ex free and not high maintenance.I am only looking for long term with someone like me that has time for me.I do not want a someone that just wants to say home,I don't mind it every once in a while but I like to get out and see thing also.,I was sick for the past 7 yrs and have been cooped up way too long.I am really not into the bars but have recently started go out because I'm not meeting anyone on here,too many sickos!!! So if you are normal,real and are looking for a damn good woman,here I am,but if you are just here for fun and games or looking for a booty call,I am not the one!! Keep moving!!!! I also prefer someone without small kids,mine are grown and I am ready to enjoy my life now,so you be too. Something simple because I don't consider a first meeting a real date.It's just simply to see if we like each other and see if we want to day.No need to waste money on someone you are not into.

  • Deidre

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am a very active,upbeat,spicy, creative,down to earth,fun loving woman who loves to laugh and live life to the fullest . I enjoy being outdoors & love nature and surround myself with beautiful things we are so blessed to have on this earth. Having a good attitude and living a healthy lifestyle is extremely important to me and should be for you as well. I am into working out, walking, hiking and just started doing yoga and meditation....I am looking to meet someone to share and enjoy life with and build a future together with. Someone who is Outdoorsy, healthy and fit, intelligent,stable,kind, loyal, funny and has a good sense of humor. Someone who likes to laugh,and have great conversation. Family kind of guy. I love adventure and have an entrepreneur spirit who is into traveling, road trips, exploring, spiritual developement, going to the beach,camping, boating taking long walks. I also enjoy Art, Fashion, Music, Dancing, Shopping for antiques/vintage items, going out to the theater and concerts.. I am also very content just staying home and cooking for others, crafting and working on home projects. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and do a little gardening which keeps me very busy. I have raised two awesome kids and they are still a huge part of my life. If you want to know more just ask me..If you think we could have a good connection and would like to meet ... message me. Meet for coffee or a drink and determine if there is a mutual interest. If there is a connection then we should go out on a second date. I would prefer to go to lunch or dinner.

Follow Us: