Total users: 39,661,456 Online users: 142,481
Peggy, 65

Offline, last seen Sun, 15 May 2022 12:10:41

About Me

I'm an RN at a Nashville hospital. Working three day week leaves me lots of time to the things I enjoy-hiking, camping, travel...happy on my own, I am at a place in my life where I would like to find someone special to enjoy the ride with.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Political views

    Conservative

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shelley

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Hello, I'm a single mother of two amazingly wonderful kids. I think I'm a very loving, affectionate, passionate, nice, honest, sensitive, caring, loyal, all around good person who doesn't like playing games or being lied to. I love to laugh and have fun. I am looking for a smart and funny man I can trust who is goodhearted with the same qualities listed above. I do not expect you to be perfect, God knows I'm not! I enjoy going out but also like to stay in and relax. After getting to know one another I do like affection, holding hands or your arm around me, things that make me feel wanted. I exercise a few of days a week. Most of my time is spent with my family but I try to see my friends whenever possible. A few more little fun facts: I absolutely love flowers! I have a new obsession.....Duck Dynasty!! Love that family and just can't seem to get enough of them lol. I prefer cool or cold weather over hot, and I think most men look better with a beard lol. I like tattoos but that's not a requirement. Love a man who can fix or build things ,again not a requirement I just think it's cool. I would prefer a homebody over a partier,and a loner over Mr.Popular. I guess I should tell you I am a little shy which is part of the reason I'm on here, the other part is I just don't go anyplace that I can meet someone.Just a little update- I have lost three people in my family this year. It has made me realize more than ever how short life really is. I am tired of being alone and would love to find a special man to share my live with (but that doesn't mean that I will "settle" I can wait for the right man). I started dating last year and have discovered what I like and what I don't. I do like to text at least once or twice a day, if you can go days without being in contact with me it's not gonna work. If everything you say is negative, and I'm not talking about you had a bad day and want to vent, I mean like you can't say one nice thing... it's not gonna work. If we're dating for months and you don't consider me your "girlfriend" or something I think that's a problem. I'm looking for ONE man. I don't need or want to date 5 guys at a time, I just want ONE good man. I would love to be off this site permanently. I'm not looking for perfection just someone perfect for me. Well a first date could be anything really. I have found that it doesn't matter where you go, if you're with the right person just walking around talking could be a great time.

  • Gwendolyn

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    My number one passion is to travel. I have been to a few places but there is so much more I would like to explore in this world. I can't get enough of seeing cool things, exploring new cultures and meeting new people.I bleed blue and crap horseshoes (yes sometimes it hurts) I have been the league manager of a fantasy football league for 7 years. I watch A LOT of football.. a lot....I love to laugh. Humor is big in my world. I tend to be sarcastic and a smart ass. If you don't have a picture of you smiling.. it will never work.I love to read.. sometimes I like my books more than I like most people. It is my escape.. I read about ***books a week.I love to dance and tend to do it at any random time and have no problem being stupid and silly with it.Cooking and wine go hand in hand.. I love to cook with wine.. I love to drink wine.. I love to drink wine while cooking with it. I also can crack beers with the best of them...I love music!!! I listen to a wide variety but really can't stand country... at all...***** please read before you message me****** If you are going to just message me Hi.. I will not respond.. you already bore meIf you are going to bash the Colts.. I will not respond.. you are probably a prickIf you can't treat me like a lady.. I will not respond.. you are probably a douchebag.. I will not respond.. I don't need to go down with your sinking ship. This question is stupid.

  • Louisa

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I am a mother of 3 girls, who are my life. I like to do various things from going for walks, starring at the stars, camping, playing in the mud, to fixing the vehicle. I like all types of music from rock to oldies.

Follow Us: