Total users: 40,489,049 Online users: 145,678
Cyatesa8, 34

Online

About Me

Want a man who is real and sexy

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jazzy

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-56

    Hi! My name is Jazzy. I am widowed other african woman without kids from Little Rock, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Alison

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Friends would probably describe me as outgoing, independent, laid back, caring and confident. I am hoping to find someone positive, outgoing, honest, goal oriented and who has a sense of humor. You have to be able to laugh at yourself. But on a serious note, a man will stand up for himself and his family. A protector who knows how to treat a woman. I am a home owner, very independent and have many goals dreams still I wish to achieve, hopefully with someone special. I love to travel when time permits so if you don't already have a passport, plan on getting one :) Local weekends away are also wonderful. I am very into music as well. My favorite is Dancehall/Reggae but also like Hip Hop, R&B, Rap. I like to enjoy life and have a good time, dance, dinner, movies, festivals, etc when possible. So if you are uptight, a home-body who doesn't ever like to go out or the quiet type we probably won't get along well. My family is very important to me. I do not have kids however I have two fabulous nieces who I adore. I love watching football (Giants) and am just getting into basketball. Just would like to meet in a casual relaxed environment where we can have some good conversation and laughter. Get to know each other, see if we click.

  • Janis

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I am a fun loving, adventurous person with a large variety in interests. I have dabbled in rock climbing/rappelling, played the violin for a number of years, love live music, and find great satisfaction in creating art. After many years of searching, I have found a profession that is the perfect fit for me! I work as a therapist with children and adults. Helping people, for me, is a reward in itself.I do not fit into any one mold easily. I am certainly a multi-faceted individual...caring and kind, patient and understanding, but with a quick wit, adventurous spirit, and extremely passionate. While I am serious about responsibilites, reliable and honest, there is a side of me that loves to simply break loose and have a good time!I would like to find someone that is educated, loves to learn, and has developed the balance between responsibility and enjoying their free time. I am not interested in brief physical encounters. I am searching for the man to share with, grow with, and hopeful build something both beautiful and amazing with.... Together.While I would love to find the perfect "one" for me, I believe friends first then see what develops is the best way to find it;) For a first date, I like the opportunity to get to know the other person. A nice dinner is always a good way to start. Maybe a drink or two on a patio with live music afterward. A walk in the park on a beautiful day would be nice, but a walk on the beach would be even better!

Follow Us: