Total users: 39,725,675 Online users: 142,716
Crystal, 38

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Crystal. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Florida, Palm Harbor. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Political views

    Conservative

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Chris

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Hi there! I am an artistic person who likes to draw, sketch, and paint. I also like to make jewelery and do small crafts. I'm a kind hearted person who is open minded about different ideas and cultures. I like going to the movies, museums, thrift stores, the beach, and going sight seeing and the mall. I can be quiet, but I open up quickly and I can be goofy and fun to be with. I'm a fan of action, drama, fantasy, Sci Fi, and animated movies and TV shows. I like stories which are more creative and different. I'm currently working as a Desktop Specialist, but It's my dream to make a career out of my drawing skills, perhaps I can go freelance. It would be so cool to get a job as a comic book artist. I'm imaginative, and I have a lot of ideas. I have a love for different cultures and time periods, my favorite now is learning about Japan, especially about the medieval Japan time period. I also like anime and martial arts films. I secretly would like to learn some type of martial arts skill! LOLI'm a visual person, so I like collecting different small pieces that appeal to me. I'm a fan of color and unusual things. Sometimes I just like to look and appreciate the artistic quality.I'm a fan of paranormal topics and I believe in some new age ideas. Like ghosts, reincarnation, psychic ability, and I like to believe that Big Foot is running around some where, LOL!I am looking for someone who may have some similar interests and hobbies.Bye for now! I like going out to movies, eat, or some other fun place.

  • Kellie

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I'm a playful person I like to have fun and try new things. I've been ski diving, bungee jumping, love rollercosters ect. My family is my life. I have 2 girls. ***there my world. I take care of my mother.I was in a 13 year relationship.Im a faithful woman. We just 5grew apart.When I love, I love hard. You will get all of me.I work hard I've been at my job for 10years but I'm ready for a new journey to begin.God plays a big role in our lives. I like all types of music. I'm trying to go back to school in the spring.No time for drama.I like tall men . I dont want a boy, i want a man. Thats hard to come by these days.If you wanna know more from me leave me a message. I wanna have fun. Start by meeting someone in a public place. And see were conversation leads us.

  • Verna

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Hi, I'm Brandi. I am mostly enjoying my life and not in any rush to end my single lifestyle. No Damsel in distress here ;) I love a good adventure. I'm an awesome Mom and I don't involve my kids in dating. I relate better to Dads because once you have kids it makes a person look at life differently. I am active and spend as much time outside as I can. I love my job. My favorite exercise is hula hooping. I have a million things I enjoy doing so I am sure we have at least a little in common. Send me a message, I will always respond :) What I am hoping to get from this site is just companionship, maybe a great guy that I can connect with and share in some adventures. Who knows maybe it could lead to something more, but no pressure or expectations! **PLEASE DO NOT LIVE WITH YOUR PARENTS OR BE MARRIED. I KNOW THAT STUFF HAPPENS AND RESPECT YOU AND YOUR SITUATION, BUT THESE ARE DEAL BREAKERS FOR ME. Let's not even call this a date, lets just meet. Lets grab a beer at a dive bar, a cup of coffee and conversation, a local event, a short hike. If we're both digging each other then let's have a date.

Follow Us: