Total users: 39,852,395 Online users: 143,173
Mccullysusays, 52

Offline, last seen Fri, 27 May 2022 02:17:58

About Me

Hi! My name is mccullysusays. I am never married christian caucasian woman with kids from United Kingdom, England, Southampton. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bubs

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Hi I'm Brooke. I work for the nhs which I absolutely love but I am not hospital based so no uniform I'm afraid! I have a dog and a cat but I am trying to avoid the title of crazy cat lady! I'm just plain crazy. I have a slight obsession with over using exclamation marks but I am literate and know the difference between there, their and they're! I am looking for someone who can hold a conversation and has a naughty side without just being a man whore! I'm not looking for a quick bang, so please keep your hilariously inappropriate and pitiful messages to yourselves. Or go to oceana and pick skanks up the old fashioned way!

  • Lulutrue

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-41

    Hi! My name is Lulutrue. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Hannah

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-20

    I'm currently single and I have no children, but would like children in the future. Overall, I'm looking for that certain someone who will complement my personality, make me laugh.

Follow Us: