Total users: 39,857,228 Online users: 143,255
Wellers9w9, 22


About Me

Hi! My name is Wellers9w9. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from United States, Nebraska, Holdrege. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Smoke


  • Drink




stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tommy


    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I am a single, professional, ambitious woman looking to find a man who can keep up with me. I lead a very active life, raising 5 children (three who live with me about 40% of the time), working full-time as a pharmacist, and building an online business. One of my goals is to create a business that will replace my income in my job to allow me the opportunity to pursue one of my passions...traveling.I consider myself to be a deeply spiritual person, and I spend a lot of my free time reading, meditating, and working on increasing my personal sense of peace. This is the most important part of my life, and I am looking for a man who is walking a similar journey. To be able to connect with someone on a deeper level is a non negotiable area for me when it comes to dating and ultimately finding someone I want to spend my life with.For me, when it comes to dating, I want to be able to actually experience life together to be able to see and feel how our lives mesh together. For this reason, I really just want to connect with someone who lives fairly close to me. Chatting online and texting are fine initially, but there has to be more actual face to face interaction for me to be able to read a person.I could go on and on listing the things I like to do, but honestly, there's not much I don't like to do. I tend to be attracted to tall, white men who are financially stable, have children, like to go out at times, but also like to veg at home, spiritual rather than religious, happy with their own life, have a positive outlook on life , and who are self confident enough to not be judgmental of others.You can view my U tube channel...leblanc***to get a deeper sense of my philosophy, interests and passions...Best of luck finding the woman of your dreams... Dinner and drinks always is a good ice you a chance to talk and uncover shared interests and see if there is mutual chemistry.

  • Sabine


    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I'm easy going, honest, love to laugh and have fun. I'm loving and affectionate. I enjoy riding on the back of a motorcycle. I like being outdoors, going to the beach or park. Anything that will allow my date and I to talk and get to know each other and have fun.

  • Adelaide


    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I'm a high-energy person who is always on the go. Looking for someone to share fun experiences with and see if it leads to more. I'm a down-to-earth woman who would love to find an honest, straightforward guy with minimal baggage and a positive outlook on life.As a former triathlete, physical fitness is still a big priority for me, so I do a lot of walking, biking and kayaking. Bought a kayak in ***and it's my new favorite sport. Maybe you are the guy who can motivate me to spend more time on my mountain bike too.I'm at a good point in my life where I'm settled into my career and financially stable. I love visiting the Caribbean and the west coast.I'm looking for someone who is truly young at heart. Someone who can keep up with me and keep me laughing. As a Bawlmer native, hon, I'd love to find someone who's a big Ravens and Orioles fan like I am (please, no Steelers fans, Yankees fans or couch potatoes!).***

Follow Us: