Total users: 41,079,657 Online users: 147,635
Doctorx80e, 53

Offline, last seen Fri, 12 Aug 2022 13:46:53

About Me

Hi! My name is doctorx80e. I am never married christian caucasian man without kids from United States, Wisconsin, Appleton. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    6'1"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Winnettbia8

    Online

    Man. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 40-55

    I had just about given up hope with online dating. There are far too many people lying about who they really are and I'm simply too old for that kind of nonsense anymore. So, if you are that type or even better yet, narcissistic, keep looking. I am not your type. Don't let the appearance fool you. I am a warm and loving hopeless romantic. I also love any type of live music, but preferably rock. After all, I am an 80's child. I play guitar and drums to relieve stress and because I enjoy both. I am not your typical man. I cook, clean, and pull my share. I love to laugh and always compliment my partner or friend. I have incredibly strong hands and will always offer a massage to wind you down. Everyone needs alone time, but I will enjoy spending time with you. Life's too short. Let's talk and see if there's a connection. I cannot text on here. Best way is to figure this out. Yes I'm real, not one of these scammers. 920.......seven I six.....***o

  • Brianlindai2

    Offline

    Man. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 38-51

    I am a simple man who is really looking for the last first kiss, I have lots of hobbies and love communication whick is the key to the relationship, ask for I am an open book

  • Goodguy

    Offline

    Man. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-44

    Hi! My name is Goodguy. I am divorced catholic caucasian man with kids from Appleton, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: