Total users: 39,776,782 Online users: 143,484
Pollybrickeg, 51

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 13:49:10

About Me

Hi! My name is pollybrickeg. I am widowed christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Michigan, Williamston. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Marlo

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Hi y'all, I am a tiny woman with a large personality. '-) I'm open to friends, dating or long term. Just depends on the chemistry between the two of us as to where a relationship could go. I'm not looking for a one night stand or a FWB. I love spending time with my family and friends, gardening, painting, cooking and playing with my dogs. I'm an outdoorsy chickie (i.e. love to fish and camp, ride motorcycles, love to travel, hike and climb rocks). My most favorite thing to do is take photos of the beauty that surrounds us! so beautiful), loves water (Ocean, Lake, River, Pool, Mud Puddle LOL) likes to dance (not professionally LOL), likes to ride motorcycles, who can be himself (silly, and serious when needed), enjoys photography or looking at photographs and who enjoys the simple things in life (family, friends, site seeing, snuggin, smoochin and lovin)! A couple of parting thoughts, PLEASE look like your picture! I am not interested in alcoholics, smokers or drug users. I drink socially...maybe a couple of times a year. If my wishes offend some of you, I'm sorry and your probably are not the man for me. I am looking for a man I can enjoy spending time with. So, shoot me a line, if you catch my attention, I'll drop you a line and we can go from there. There are many options for a first date...depends on who the date is with! Come on now...Let's go have some fun!

  • Andre

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I\'m highly charged & I enjoy life to the fullest extent. I\'m looking for an intelligent, confident and affectionate partner who can smile and laugh even when things aren\'t going completely as planned.

  • Shanon

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I'm passionate about every part of life. Love to cook, garden, read, watch a good movie or documentary have very wide span of topics that interest me love to have intellectual conversations. Always open to trying new things. Love my family, music all types not particularly fond of country. Helplessly romantic and love to give non traditional surprise gifts. Kissing, holding hands, Sunset dinners, quiet moments just hanging out our going for a drive. Love to laugh& Can be very funny silly at times I would like the chance to sit and chat. Get to know common interest and see if there is a mutual spark. If the night continues with dinner or a Nice drink & engaging conversation that is a perfect first date.

Follow Us: