Total users: 39,782,881 Online users: 143,340
Ramirez23n, 30

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 20:00:32

About Me

Hi! My name is ramirez23n. I am separated christian hispanic woman without kids from United States, Texas, Lewisville. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Charity

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-45

    I am looking for a man that has a spark in his eye and who thinks that they can keep up to me. I am outgoing and talkative, but I do know when to be quiet, lol. I have a great sense of style. I like wearing heels when I get dressed up, so you have to be taller than me! I am extremely ambitious and hard working. I have been busy putting work before life for the past several years and I am interested in slowing down if I meet the right guy. With that being said, time to be blunt. Hey, I am a sagittarius after all! Ok, deep breath ... I am not interested in a man that has poor grammar or spelling, shorter than me, sloppy dresser, poor grooming, lack of manners, or a lack of ambition. I also think it is important for you to like your job!I like having get-togethers with friends, going to events that support charities and good causes, and lately I am interested in trying new things. I love listening and dancing to music. I would like to one day learn how to dance to other styles, i dunno perhaps salsa? Some people say that it is the style of dance to learn. I try to go to the gym when I can. Also, I want to learn how to cook. Time to learn how to properly cook for me and my future partner! Do you want to teach me?I pride myself on being handy. I have basic tools and know how to fix things. I have been around home and property renovation my whole life and know how to landscape as well. I'll be the first one to start a machine and use it. I am always interested in expanding my knowledge base. I am a bit of a tom-boy. But I can't do everything so I need a partner to help me out. I'll leave the electrical to you!My one favorite hobby is traveling. I fly away 2 or 3 times a year. I've been to Cuba, Ibiza (2x), London, Las Vegas, and more. I need to get myself a travel partner :)I'd say just meeting for a coffee is enough. You know within the first few minutes if each of you are compatible for each other.

  • Elizabeth

    Online

    Woman. 58 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-68

    Outgoing, open minded, independent, good conversationalist, affectionate and romantic. Would like to spend time getting to know a kind, handsome, fit, romantic man with a great sense of humor. Hope you like to dance, travel and stay active. I grew up in MN,... after 20 years out,... back again... I am the adventurous type that moved to Europe with nothing and found a treasure... Took that on to Colorado for more treasures of life... I am open to yet another new beginning, where ever my path shall lead.Dating and friendship is a great start.. Long term is a wonderful goal!"first meeting... ( I would call it..) talk, laugh, learn....

  • Malinda

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-51

    As it states in my headline, I am shy at times but once I am comfortable with you I will open up. This always seems to be hard for me to do...to describe myself. Well here it goes: Most of the time you will find me at the beach either reading a good book or just sitting there & listening to the waves. Also I enjoy going to Starbucks again reading a good book or just people watch. Now as for dancing, I am not saying I am a great dance but I am willing to try. All the while I am hoping I am not making a fool of myself....haha. Some of my friends say I am a caring person, which I like to think I am. They also say I have a weird sense of humor, which I totally agree with. (And yes I said "totally." Going back to the 80's) Now as for the picture I have up, it's about 3 yrs old but I still look the same(Not w/that look).I should explain my expression in the picture, I wasn't pissed at the person taking the picture. But I do like it though. Yes I do smile (some say I do have a nice smile but I pay them to say that) & laugh. Also on a more personal note, I am a full figured woman or as others would say a BBW but I am comfortable in my own skin. Recently i join the gym....trying to get into shape. But I understand it does bother some, but to each their own. The type of person I am interested as a friend is someone who is out going, w/a great sense of humor but also w/a great sense of values. He must not be a great dancer but willing to try. Who also enjoys just going to the beach and relaxing. Also please be honest in everything, we are all a little to old to BS. If you feel you have to lie about something in your past or whatever you do now then you shouldn't be dating. It might sound harsh but honesty is always the best policy.Thank you for checking out my profile. Good Luck Fishing.Now first meeting: For me would be meeting up at Starbucks, talking trying to get to know each other. Now if Starbucks or drinking coffee is not your thing, I understand. I am open to suggestions on any place to meet were we can talk & get to know each other w/no pressure. Talk about whatever is on our minds at the moment. It's simple but that is the best way to get to know that individual.

Follow Us: