Total users: 39,870,045 Online users: 143,659
Sheilanevedn, 37

Offline, last seen Sat, 28 May 2022 08:04:33

About Me

Hi! My name is sheilanevedn. I am widowed christian native american woman with kids from United States, California, San Leandro. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Native American

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dajah

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Dajah. I am never married other african woman without kids from San Leandro, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Dora

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am recently separated, in the process of a divorce, trying to get back into the dating world again. Haven't really figured that out yet which has landed me on here. I have 2 kids that are 15 and 11 and an adopted daughter that is 16. I like to go out and spend time with my friends. I am very family oriented. My family will always come above all else. I am not looking for anything serious but if it becomes that way then I am open to it. I love camping, staying home to watch movies, cooking out, spending as much time as possible outside, and some sports. I am a people person, which is why I work in customer service. Currently, I am working towards a Bachelors degree in Psychology. I want to be a child therapist. I like most types of music except classical. What makes me so different than most women is that I am not your typical women. I get along better with men than women, less drama involved. I can't stand clingy people, nor am I a clingy person. In some ways I understand men better than women. I am a very independent person and like to take care of my kids and myself on my own. I may seem shy at first but give me about a half an hour and I will open up. If there is anything else you want to know, ask. I have no problems answering any question. I am a very open minded person and have no problem speaking whats on my mind. I do have 3 tattoos and I think that tattoos on men is hot but u don't have to have any. I am really not too sure what my ideal first date would be. I guess I would like someone who knows where they want to take me without it turning into a 2 hour debate before deciding. Preferably somewhere that allows me to get to know the other person that also allows us to have a good time.

  • Ericka

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Well, I thought I would try this out... I am a pretty easy going gal that loves the hang out watch some football and basketball(college preferably). Doing things outside are always a blast, whether it's going for a walk, boating, hanging out poolside, snowmobiling, or just hanging out on the deck. I'm new to this so I don't know what all the put on here.... I love having a good time and I tend to be on the positive side no matter what the situation is!

Follow Us: