Total users: 41,792,372 Online users: 150,615
Beth, 22

Offline, last seen Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:38:21

About Me

I may appear to be the quiet type, introverted, shy, guarded... but don't let that fool you. I'm not your average girl.I learned to read when I was 3. My parents worked from home and homeschooled my brother, twin sister and I since I was in 2nd grade. My dad taught me how to program in different coding languages, so I have a great future in web programming/ web development.My big dream is to be an author of a best-selling book. Just haven't found the right story yet. I have written many poems, though.I've been a vegetarian my entire life, so if we go and eat anywhere, I hope you'll take that into consideration. Don't worry, I won't be offended if you order meat, and I'm not going to try and convert you to my lifestyle. (The way I've lived, though, I've always been extremely healthy and rarely ever gotten sick in my life, so it's a pretty great lifestyle to have!) If we were going out to eat, you can't possibly go wrong with Italian food, or ice cream!Pink is my favorite color. Don't go and think this means I'm totally girly, because I'm not! Also my favorite TV shows are Glee and My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic... Hey, don't laugh! I know, that doesn't help my case for not being girly. :P But I promise that's as far as I go. I'm not obsessed with my hair or makeup or having tons of shoes and outfits. I'm just me.I don't get out a lot, but I love doing outdoorsy stuff. Camping out, biking, climbing trees, hiking... Well, if we had mountains here, I'd probably hike a lot. :PBeatles songs were like my nursery rhymes. I know practically all their lyrics by heart. Big fan of Rock and Roll, R&B, Jazz, Blues, all the music from the 50s, 60s, 70s, and 80s. (Haven't listened to many 90s bands. :P) I'm also into current Pop music, and don't mind listening to Rap or Heavy Metal if it's not overly offensive. Basically, I'm open to all types. One of my favorite artists is P!nk, because (A) Pink, duh! (B) She's awesome!Enough about me. Tell me about yourself! I'm looking for a guy I can talk to and have a fun time with. It would be pretty cool to go to a nice park somewhere for a picnic lunch, so we can sit and eat and talk, maybe walk around and get to know each other. We could always go and see a movie later (I love going to the theater).I would also love to have dinner at a karaoke diner, because I love to sing. I hope you do too! I know it might be a noisy place for a date, but it would be really fun to go eat and sing.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Jewish

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kristen

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I don\'t drink, smoke, do drugs, or gamble so sometimes it makes it difficult for me to meet people my age, because bars just really are not my thing. I search for a homely partner non drinker.

  • Baby

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-36

    Hi! My name is Baby. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Bossier City, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Sue

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I enjoy the outdoors.... quadding, boating, horseback riding, swimming, fishing, camping! Pretty much anything! ...discovering new things and going to new places is one of the most exciting things for me. I hate being bored and always need to be kept busy doing something. I'm a country girl and unfortunately have to live in pa because of work but that will never change where I came from :) Whatever

Follow Us: