Total users: 39,844,878 Online users: 143,359
Maureen, 49

Online

About Me

Don't know why, but I'm giving this one more try... For starters.. I prefer dating black men so if that is something you don't agree with, that's your right, but I don't want to hear your negative comments! Don't message me. There are plenty of other women on here... Move on. If you're on here just to find a hookup...Move on... I'm not interested in a game of hit it and quit it. Now, if you're still reading this, guess I haven't come across as too cold hearted! ;). I want someone that is willing to enjoy life with me. I enjoy anything near water, love to travel and hope to do that more in the future. I enjoy fairs, amusement parks, dining out, rainy Sundays, cuddling together and watching a movie, reading, music, good conversation, and much more. ;) So, if any of this peaks your interest feel free to message me! Something we are both comfortable with

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dawn

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-40

    Hi! My name is Dawn. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Newark, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Cindy

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Here's is a little about me... I'm a Huge Hockey fan..... love the Ice Hogs & the BlackHawks. I like to see a good movie, watch a football game, concerts, sit around a bonfire, play games or cards, hang out with friends enjoying a drink and maybe some dancing just to mention a few things. I listen to all types of music...hip hop, country, classic rock depends on the mood at the time.

  • Shari

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I am a widowed mother of two, i am attending darton to become a social worker, i work five nights a week but have weekends off, i love kids, love the outdoors, love music, all kinds except classical, i am a fun loving, free spirited, loving woman who enjoys taking care of others before myself, i am honest , faithful, and very responsible.

Follow Us: