Total users: 41,114,069 Online users: 147,928
Wanda, 48

Online

About Me

Well I'm hoping to see if what I'm looking for exists? Would like to share my life with someone who has things in common with and is wanting a real relationship. Wanting someone who is honest and who wants the same things in life as I do. I'm easy going and like to have fun. I can be serious and I also have a good sense of humor . I'm also very down to earth. Looking for attraction and chemistry which is very important to me as well as passion in a person. So.. With all that said good luck to u and hope that our search leads to happiness! Coffee or drinks to get to know each other.. See if there's any chemistry.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lula

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I am a positive, cheerful, outgoing, romantic, educated, affectionate woman with a sense of humor and a love of people. I’m active, love the outdoors, love to travel, and love family. I have been a social studies and health teacher for 9 years. My favorite things to do are being on the water in the summer and skiing in the winter, but my joys are spending time with one special man who will know that he is loved and is the most important thing/person in the world to me. I want to be ONE with my man—both physically and emotionally. I will want to be with him when I'm not he me when he's not. But responsibilities will often interfere so time together will be even more exciting. Excitement will be the experience of doing fun things together alone with friends and family, the experience of sharing many intimate experiences when we're alone. We will not fall into the trap of taking each other for granted. We will, ***, always be looking for ways to make each other feel special. I love tradition, celebration, heading somewhere together in life as a couple, spending quiet time at home playing games or watching a movie eating popcorn, or dancing--being intimate alone. I love to go to places that have beaches, culture, history, diverse geography. biking and hiking. I love a concert, a musical, or a show.He is positive, energetic, outgoing, responsible, attractive, intelligent, fun, affectionate, romantic, at least somewhat athletic and somewhat fit, supportive, communicates, and loves to make sure his woman knows where she belongs (with him). I love to see my man dressed for business. But I like him to be comfortable dressed down when it's time. And he will want to make me feel wanted by him. I will make sure that he knows that he is wanted by me. I love to live. I am looking for a man who wants to live.

  • Vonda

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    What do you say about yourself??? I love to get out and spend time around friends and people or time at home with my family. Love to go dancing/listen to live music, sporting events or art festivals. I am self sufficient, I run 2 retail depts. for a major chain. been at my job for 23 yrs. I'm not looking for a man to come take care of me, but more like somone I enjoy spending time doing things with. I like all types of music, well not rap. I'm not affraid to try/learn new things.I play well with others, have a great sense of humor, I am very articulate with my thoughts or feelings. Closing thoughts, I won't jerk you around. I'm very honest about what I am doing or wanting to do, I'd appreciate the same. And if you are looking for the Mrs.! :0) Enough about me....let's hear about YOU. :0) I think simple is best the first time, a quiet place to chat and get to know each other.

  • Pauline

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    First things first...I am REAL! What you see is what it is.. One of my favorite quotes is: Stay strong in your mind, True to your heart, and GOOD things will follow. I enjoy surrounding myself around good hearted, hard working, active happy people. About me in a NY minute...I'm fun.. lol.. no really I am...outgoingFavorite sports teams, Yankees, Jets and Cowboys!!Favorite drinks coffee water and vodkaLove must movies not a big fan of Horrors unless its the ";Love most music not a big fan of hard core rap or hard core metalLove the beach more than the country but I do enjoy both..Ok...YOUR UP!!!In a NY minute, please tell me about you... :) Looking forward to hearing from you.. Ande. My Ideal fist date would be like that date in the "Hitch" movie! Lol...But don't worry guys I'm not expecting that at all! First date should always be to impress, so just keep it simple and keep it real.

Follow Us: