Total users: 40,460,492 Online users: 145,820
Fern, 48

Offline, last seen Mon, 04 Jul 2022 21:48:29

About Me

Independent, down to earth, honest, direct and loves to have fun! I have 4 dogs and a horse, and I have been married more than once, and I am not ashamed of it. I have no secrets, and always tell the truth.I don't waste my time on people that treat me poorly or take me for granted, but I will give my all to those who treat me kindly and value my friendship.Life is short, I don't live in the past. I live in the present and look forward to the future!I'm a positive thinker, and always try to see the bright side, no matter how blue it is.I do a lot of trail riding and horse camping in summer, and ride when I can in winter.-shoeing, to fish, hunt shoot trap, hike with the dogs, compete in dog Agility events, garden, cook out, have a bon fire, go to festivals, Packer games and watch NASCAR! I love to cook, so not real big on eating out all the time. I enjoy my small family and great circle of friends.I'm not a girly girl, but I can go from mud to makeup in 60 seconds! Been told I clean up pretty dang well too! ;)I am DRAMA FREE, level headed, smart and sensible. I am happy in my life and in my own skin, and I live my life the way I want to.Update: I have only one horse, won't ride her double and I'm not looking to teach anyone to ride! And, I don't respond to anyone without a picture or**** one- liner messages. Trail ride, lunch, coffee, something simple.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Beautifulashley

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Beautifulashley. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Newark, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Willa

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I love to try new things and have lots of energy. I want to meet someone who has a combination of intellect and athleticism. I like almost any outdoor activity. I like different kinds of music ranging from classical to classic rock. I enjoy meeting people with different perspectives and from all different backgrounds.

  • Carolyn

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am a very active person,Love to stay busy and keep my body and mind young, Love to just have fun and laugh, looking for someone who is mature, don't want to babysit, looking for a real man that I can trust and is very affectionate,I have a little princess who i adore, She is my world, So you would have to love children to hang with me. would love to go somewhere special very romantic have a glass of wine and communicate until we realize what we are in for..I am very picky..and i have the right too..lol I have a great judge of character, so i won't waste your time and you won't waste mine, I am a very affectionate person but it has to be with the right one...and i will know quick.

Follow Us: