Total users: 40,324,847 Online users: 145,443
Lakisha, 47

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 06:15:59

About Me

Will go into detail later.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Muslim

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Wbarrett

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Wbarrett. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Newark, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Margie

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Well, to start off guys.......... For all you die hard Gator guys that are fans, please don't think that you will change or convert me to a gator. Not happening! I think it makes it interesting when there are rivals watching the game together!About me........... I am a mother of an 18 yr old daughter. She is my world. She is a junior this school year. I am very simple, low maintenance. On the weekends, you will find me in shorts and t shirt with flip flops! But I can dress for any ocassion when needed and feel very comfortable. I am a very caring person. I treat people with respect and hope to be treated the same. I believe in the golden rule... Do unto others as you would have others do unto you. You will find me at the beach on the weekends. I go as much as I can. Gotta get my vitamin D!I love to travel, and have done some but would like to do more now that my daughter is older and will enjoy it more. Would love to go to Europe and other countries as well.I enjoy going out to dinner, dancing, or a good movie. I love action packed movies like Battleship, G.I.Joe, Star Trek, Die Hard movies, and etc.... I also enjoy being at home. That is my comfort zone. My home is very cozy and welcoming I feel. I like going to flea markets, craft shows, Bike week in Daytona. I love going to Theme parks, like Islands of Adventure and Universal Studios. Love, love, love Rollercoasters!!!! I also enjoy fishing, and deep sea fishing. My goals are to finish up my Associates Degree over the next year and continue on to get my Bachelors in Healthcare. So that's a little about me...... Looking for friends first, and see where that might go..... I'm not a player, so if you are please move on. I'm not looking for a one night stand either.I want to have a man in my life again, but I don't need you to support me or my daughter. I can do that.Looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, can make me smile and laugh a lot! Has a sense of humor, a must! Likes to have a good time whether we are out and about or just relaxing with good conversation at home.Thanks for looking at my profile. I wish you well on your search! Good luck!! Meet for a drink, or coffee. Relaxing, casual environment. See how the chemistry and conversation goes, and go from there......

  • Mara

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I enjoy going to movies, dinners with friends. Traveling when I can. I am easy-going and looking for someone that will possibly turn into a long-term relationship. I like all types of music, top 40, alternative. I am a U2 fan:) Really looking for the someone special:) I am waiting for my best friend:) I am a Patriots fan - love football season. A picture is appreciated if you e:mail or IM me. On a first date- something local - go for a drink/appetizer and get to know one another. Not the jealous type - and must be secure with self. Someone who makes me laugh and can carry on a conversation. And dont add me as a favorite or say you want to "meet me" if u cant *** the effort in if you are really interested....

Follow Us: