Total users: 40,323,086 Online users: 145,452
Cindy, 47

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 00:32:32

About Me

Here's is a little about me... I'm a Huge Hockey fan..... love the Ice Hogs & the BlackHawks. I like to see a good movie, watch a football game, concerts, sit around a bonfire, play games or cards, hang out with friends enjoying a drink and maybe some dancing just to mention a few things. I listen to all types of music...hip hop, country, classic rock depends on the mood at the time.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rochelle

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Full time nursing student, which is taking a lot of my time.I am not looking for friends with benefits,if this is what your after pass me by.I am looking for more, that will lead to a long lasting relationship. I want to find someone I can share special moments with and to explore with, and learn more about other cultures. I like taking the path less traveled and looking for the same in my partner. I am a vulonteer for the Proud Equestrians, it is very rewarding, and love to help people in need. Hopefully you would feel the same, this is important to me, for you to have a big heart is a BIG BONUS.I enjoy spending time with faimliy and friends. Love to travel.Age is not important as much as being fit. I am looking for a true gentleman. I still like my doors opened for me. Looking for someone to have fun with wether it be shooting hoop, if your up to getting spanked or any other out door activity! lol You don't have to like all of the same activities but some would be nice to be able to share with you.I like to stay active, and would prefer someone else that way. Walk on the beach, meet at an art show, meet for coffee, tea or a drink, just get to know each other and see if there is chemistry. **WARNING**: ANY *** INDIVIDUALS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS-YOU **DO NOT** HAVE PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE.IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

  • Tanya

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Hello, I am very much a dedicated mother and hard worker to keep my family comfortable. I enjoy going out to watch football and other sports. I love hanging out with friends and making new ones. I am pretty easy going with a lot of energy. I am told I don't act or look my age (which is fine with me). I enjoy working out ***times a week and attempted my first ***mile mud run :) I spend a lot of time on the baseball field with my son. It feels like he plays all year round but I love it. My daughter is on track and girl scouts. I like to keep my kids busy and out of trouble. I, on the other hand, like to keep busy on my free time. I love dancing and really can't seem to find someone to keep up with me... lolMy goal on this site would be to meet an honest man who feels comfortable opening up, a straight shooter and who is not still attached to their past relationships and NOT just interested in dating. I want to move forward in a new relationship with someone who is on the same page as me. So, if you are ready for a one night stand I am not for you. :)No regrets just life lessons :) :) I would prefer not to go round and round by text/emails for starters. I feel meeting out would save a lot of time to find out if there is a connection. No need to wait and go round and round especially if there is an attraction between 2 people.After we meet and if there is a connection then it would be out of my hands and up to the person to plan what they feel we would enjoy. :)

  • Alma

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    ....I know he is out there somewhere. I am a very spontaneous and adventurous person. I love to laugh and have fun. I love my sports ...especially the NFL and NHL but really do love them all. In the summer there's nothing better than a Baseball Game with a good ole ballpark hotdog. Im a die hard Packers Fan as well! I really do love anything outdoors.Now with all that being said about Sports I also love my ME time for pampering and spoiling myself...and I do spoil my ownself ..lol. I love dressing up for a night out on the town as well as a nice Dinner but also like the typical lounge and grills for jeans ...shorts and a game on big screen. I Love taking last minute trips..traveling is something I love as well. The Beach...other countries... love them all. So if you like sports..like the outdoors and would like to travel send me a note and we can see where it goes.Oh.... one thing I do not like is a liar, cheater and/or player. Keep on moving cause life is too short to deal with the lies...cheating and drama that goes with it. Whatever we both decide on.....

Follow Us: