Total users: 41,796,968 Online users: 150,238
Evelyn, 45

Offline, last seen Tue, 27 Sep 2022 02:42:29

About Me

I am into classic cars boating rollerblading and the outdoors and I love to have friends over in the summer and BBQ and hang out by the hot tub.i also love to garden and, i also run a small cat rescue because i believe all animals deserve to live a good life and be free from abuse and neglect and no I'm not a crazy cat lady lol. I m looking for one nice honest fun guy .Not looking for players that like to sample all ladies. I just want to have some fun hangin out and doing fun thingsThe ideal man must be someone that's open minded to new things in life and loves to be out doors in the summer, and must be an animal lover As me. And the ideal person must be independent and know what they want in life and have goalsCheers Not sure, maybe dinner or drinks :^)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bekah

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-36

    Hi! My name is Bekah. I am never married protestant caucasian woman without kids from Dover, Delaware, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lauren

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    I am a divorced working mom of 1. My daughter (8 years old) lives with me, and we have a very active life. We have a dog and a kitty. I am looking for someone who has their own past, and wants to build a friendship and then a future. My friends would say that I am loyal, generous, thoughtful and organized! My daughter makes me smile everyday, she is my world! I am looking for someone who is a family man, loves to camp and go hiking but also likes to go out for a good meal on occasion. Someone who is funny and keeps me on my toes and wants to spend time with me and my daughter. I am a family person, my siblings and I do a lot of camping, boating and weekends away.I am looking for a BFF! Someone I can grow old with! Does that sound cheesy? A sexy accent would be a bonus! My biggest accomplishment is my daughter and second would be the company that I own. I love country music! And enjoy working out! It's good for my mind, soul and body!

  • Tabatha

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    I would like to think that my last few years of single life have taught me a few things about myself.I've learned that patience is always a virtue, but sometimes too much can cause problems.I've learned that compromise is important but you also need to not be as flexible.I've learned that laughter is essential in everyday life along with hugs and kisses and hand holding.And most of all I have learned that you must must must communicate, no communication leads to confusion, leads to sadness, leads to misunderstandings and then everyone gets hurt.I'm a single mom who is involved in my childs life. My child will always be #1, never #2.I volunteer often for different things, they bring a bit of peace to my heart knowing I did something good for someone.I do enjoy different types of outings, movies, dinners out, music, comedy, or just a nice stroll somewhere to enjoy the sights and sounds of nature. But you can't beat a nice quiet night in with a silly movie, a serious movie or just a plain old scary movie....and a nice bottle of wine. Spending time with that special someone is important to me, but I do realize that space is needed sometimes to regroup and breathe.I have chosen a serious relationship as my ultimate goal, but first ....gotta meet, gotta date, gotta see if we can even stand eachother. Unless of course someone has invented a time warp to get us past the awkward confusing part of dating and get to the good stuff!!

Follow Us: