Total users: 41,100,066 Online users: 148,045
Janie, 41

Online

About Me

I have tried this site before so to you who are still here, Hello ;)I could say i am divorced as that as the truth, but after almost 15 years of being divorced, I'd likely now say I am single, don't you think?I sure hoped by now I would have found the love of my life that understands what the word committment means, but I haven't so I am still looking and hopefully I will meet you.I listen well, have a quirky sense of humor, can find the good in almost anyone, happy for others' accomplishments, enjoy diversity, like trying new things, etc.I own my own home, worked myself to the bone the last year to save for it, so I am happy to have something of my own again. I am self-employed.I am honest to the core, but I promise to always be considerate and not hurt your feelings. I live by a strong set of morals and looking for the same or pretty close to the same in a person. I won't like it if you are cheating others in any kind of way, it always has a way of showing me whats really going on. With that said, I am not here to fix your ways, I am looking for someone similar to me & unique in his own way.My daughter is 17, my son is 20. Only my daughter lives with me. I enjoy biking/long walks/sun bathing/flowers-gardening etc. I can enjoy boiled crawfish/crabs/shrimp/tuna pretty much any day :)I am educated, have done many things in life and enjoy diversity. I guess you could say i get bored at jobs so I look to do new things that I can learn. The mundane is just not for me. Again I am diverse, enjoy coffee, cappuchinno, movies, a nice restaurant, the theatre, casino, etc. I try to avoid smokey environments, it makes me sick, so for you that are smokers, pls. understand its not you, its my nose, lol. I try not to hang around smokers as I don't want to change you, I am looking to enjoy your company. So I hope we all find those special people to make our lives as happy as could be.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Siouxsie

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-59

    Hi! My name is Siouxsie. I am divorced catholic caucasian woman with kids from New Iberia, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Abby

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Well, here we are in the fall of ***and I find myself looking ahead to some of the holiday events that are coming up. It would be nice to go out with a partner who wants to explore all AZ has to offer this time of year, including some of those awesome parties, parades, festivals, blockbuster movies that always fill the season!My schedule is crazy busy, so dating someone who understands that and can plan a few days in advance is crucial to a potential relationship. I'm a social butterfly with a myriad of friends in different parts of the city. I also go to school and work odd hours, so I'm most attracted to someone who has their own interests and even a full schedule....a man who understands quality of time holds higher value than quantity of time together ;)I hope to meet someone who has recent pictures on this site, who is secure in who they are, and who has no need for pretense. I steer away from drama, juvenile acts that belong in the frat house, and people who are dependent on other people for their own happiness. Addictions are something I will never understand and I don't want to waste anyone's time, which is why I'm stating all these things up front....let's face it, we've all encountered people who are not what they say they are....integrity is the only path to something lasting in a friendship or a romantic relationship :)Hoping you find what you need from that special woman you're seeking, too!In peace :) A walk around the park. Peaceful & stress-free, just like me :]

  • Sonia

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    I am fun, easy going, got one of the biggest hearts around, am not over the hill yet, and still young at heart!! I am not a small girl or women, whichever you perfer to say it. So if your into toothpicks with eyesballs, stop reading and move on...I like to go out and have a good time, but perfer quite evenings at home! I perfer someone with kids, cause I am not having anymore, for anyone! My daughter is 25 so if your under 30 and looking to get laid, sorry not going to happen. I am looking for an honest, fun loving, easy going, understanding, must have a love for animals kind of a man! I am a easy person to get long with till you piss me off, but thats the redhead in me, but I have a very long fuse! I like camping, quading, horseback riding, softball, boatin, swimming, motorcycles, almost anything BUT COOKING! HATE COOKING and if you wish to live don't ask me too!!!! LOL P.S. if you don't have a picture you can show me, please dont respond. If you can see me, i want to see you too. I am sure between 2 of us, we will find something fun to do and get to know each other better!

Follow Us: