Total users: 39,801,152 Online users: 143,446
Rosetta, 41

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 03:45:42

About Me

.Im independant, and hard working but you can still open the door for me :) Im a one man kind of girl, and dont serial date by any means. Not interested in the barscene these days, maybe happy hour with the girls occasionally but thats about it.Love the outdoors, Movies, museums, Disneyland, concerts, cooking,,staying in andspending time with someone special. Am very affectionate, love a good kisser!I love kids..have a grown son, am very close to my family. Somewhere quiet where we can talk and get to know each other is always good..

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Alicia

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    I have 2 great children. I am very blessed. My son is 20 and daughter is 19.I love to dance and socialize with friends and family. I like all types of music. I am a pretty open person. Believe honesty is the only way to go.I enjoy doing all kinds of things. From spending the day on a Harley to going fishing. I would prefer the Harley :)I am a little shy at first. So you will probably have to contact me. Sorry. But I open up quickly!Please have a picture when you message me. Nice to see who you are talking Anything we agree on. Something where we can have the chance to get to know each other. Then go from there.

  • Helen

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Well i'm on here to look and hopefully find someone honest honesty is the best thing.... so i guess i'm just looking for friends right now see where things go i like to travel road trips , camping , bonfires like to get together with friends i have 2 kids they both live on they"re own i have 2 granddaughters i would also like to put it out there i'd like to find someone around my age sorry got to get that out there i have gotten messages from men in there 20's or 50's .... anyways if there is anything you want to know just ask :)

  • John

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Let's see iam a free spirted woman I and am little on the freaky side and some men have a hard time dealing with the kinky side ,I like to laugh and have a good time I like all kinds of music I like the outdoors I like to be active but on the same hand there is nothing better then snuggling on the couch with a special someone watching a good scary movie ! Can't wait to find someone to chill with and take things one day at a time ;-) A long walk on the beach our on a country road and then a simple dinner so we can relax and get to know each other really like a smooth talker but a honest one these days its so hard to find a good honest person to get to know

Follow Us: