Total users: 41,944,984 Online users: 150,774
Janna, 44

Offline, last seen Thu, 06 Oct 2022 07:55:19

About Me

I have two grown daughters and five grand children (who keep me grounded) that I love very much. I have a pom/chi dog that is very precious to me. love 80's music although I have let the Auqa-Net and Spandex go.I am a born again Christian and am looking for someone who believes in God.I am not looking for someone to 'complete me' as I am quite content on my own and have been for years. I am looking for a partner, someone who I can see a future w/ that is in it with me 100%. I don't know if he's (your) even out there. And to be honest, I would rather be by myself and happy, than 'settle' just to be w/ someone and discontent.I am looking for an attractive, confident/honest man. Seems the older I get, the 'fewer fish in the sea' there are (Quality) But hey, it's probably me. My time is precious to me, so drama, negativity and waste is not what I'm looking for. Lying, thieves and disrespect are my three pet peeves. Just sayin'. I am interested in meeting someone, won't give out my number to a stranger so that means meeting, doesn't matter where (preferably Cancun, lol), no even the park is fine. I believe one doesn't get an opportunity to make a first impression twice and ya never know, so PLEASE don't show up in a work truck un showered w/ a three year old. (Sorry, flashback) Hope to hear from you and have a great day- Anywhere casual-

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lupe

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Hey there I'm Patti. I'm new to this online thing but my kids convinced me to try it so let's see what fish are out in the sea. I work during the days and spend my nights with my family and my dogs. But I love being outdoors (preferably the mountains). I am a homebody but I want to get out and explore and have fun. My kids tell me that I am redneck girl/ beach bum/ hippie, mix in some dorkiness and poof here I am. I am looking to make new friends and maybe go from there. Im easy going and down to earth so if you have any questions ask away. Coffee or something casual to get to know each other.

  • Della

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Out going like to have fun looking for someone who is honest and socialble ... im not looking for sex ..out of long term relationship ..I like to go out dance movies concerts .bigdallas cowboy fan ..easy going ..im a independent woman .. Day date like lunch ..drinks..open to anything Except Sex!!

  • Roxie

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    If you want to know more about me ask me. The first date is your first impression so good luck.I'm old school so make sure you know how to treat a lady.

Follow Us: