Total users: 39,861,587 Online users: 143,464
John, 43

Online

About Me

This is my new and improved profile. I want to continue rediscovering life and to find love again. I am a friendly optimistic caring and fun loving girl who has self confidence and enjoys life.I am respectful. I believe in core values. Family is important. I love kids. I have been volunteer at school and I have been a Girl Scout leader. Yes, I have been on a few dates however I am not a serial dater. I am not looking for a one night stand. I am looking for that one special guy. I am ready for something serious. I am willing to put the time and effort into a relationship. I like playfulness and laughter is a must. I am easy going and i am comfortable getting dressed up and wearing high heels as well as wearing farmer John's bib overhauls in the garden. Dirt and bugs don't bother me and i don't melt in the rain. I love my skechers walking shoes.This is you. I'm looking for someone who thinks there already pretty great life would be better if shared with someone and is ready to find that someone how-ish. Must be generally happy not needy and doesn't get worked up over small things easily. Is optimistic and has a sense of humor. Has a playful side and is not afraid to be silly. Has manners and can act appropriate in adult situations. Does not need to be physically fit like the star quarterback but does take care of himself, inside and out. This is a relationship. Easy comfortable trusting sharing communication laughter tears appreciation touching holding kissing sex. Believes in you. Is your number one fan. Excepts your short comings. Shares some of the same interest. Appreciates your differences and your friends. Helps one another. Hello kisses goodbye kisses just because kisses. Never going to bed mad. Knowing there is no winner or loser in a arguement. I'm sorry and I love you are easy words to say and mean and you make each other smile like the sun.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Abby

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Well, here we are in the fall of ***and I find myself looking ahead to some of the holiday events that are coming up. It would be nice to go out with a partner who wants to explore all AZ has to offer this time of year, including some of those awesome parties, parades, festivals, blockbuster movies that always fill the season!My schedule is crazy busy, so dating someone who understands that and can plan a few days in advance is crucial to a potential relationship. I'm a social butterfly with a myriad of friends in different parts of the city. I also go to school and work odd hours, so I'm most attracted to someone who has their own interests and even a full schedule....a man who understands quality of time holds higher value than quantity of time together ;)I hope to meet someone who has recent pictures on this site, who is secure in who they are, and who has no need for pretense. I steer away from drama, juvenile acts that belong in the frat house, and people who are dependent on other people for their own happiness. Addictions are something I will never understand and I don't want to waste anyone's time, which is why I'm stating all these things up front....let's face it, we've all encountered people who are not what they say they are....integrity is the only path to something lasting in a friendship or a romantic relationship :)Hoping you find what you need from that special woman you're seeking, too!In peace :) A walk around the park. Peaceful & stress-free, just like me :]

  • Sybil

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    I\'m a family oriented person, but I love going out and experiencing joys of life. Someone that I’m attracted to, who can keep me laughing, and who can hold an intelligent conversation.

  • Justine

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    "imperfection is beauty, madness is genius, and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring" i am having fun and enjoy my life. i have a great family, kids and amazing friends. i am looking for someone to share everything with, communication and respect are absolutely critical. i am lucky and grateful to have my kids full-time, all the time, which makes dating difficult. i need to find someone that can fit into my life. a sense of humor goes a long way. looking for a man who is strong but sensitive. intellectual stimulation is the best kind. my friends and family would describe me as unique, quirky, funny, caring and a little crazy (in a good way). i am extremely loyal to my friends and try to have integrity in everything i do. first meeting should be casual. no pressure. bowling, walk in the park, dinner, etc.

Follow Us: