Total users: 41,934,207 Online users: 150,970
Merle, 39

Offline, last seen Wed, 05 Oct 2022 22:42:18

About Me

Looking for someone special? I am too? I am a mother of two. I have a 7 year old daughter and 9 year old son. I am also an elementary school teacher. So I obviously love kids! I am a very easy going, patient person who enjoys life and hates drama and conflict. I'm not a picky person. I can find laughter and fun with whatever I do. I am comfortable in any setting.. Whether it is casual and outdoorsy or upscale and formal. I'm looking for someone who I can be myself around as well as Someone who can joke and laugh at times and be warm and comforting at others.I like guys who are confident but not**** and who are secure with themselves and not jealous or controlling. Someone who can be themselves around me is a must!! I know no one is perfect but finding that perfect someone for me is what I'm looking for! I hope he is out there! :) Dinner, drinks, dancing... That's always a start.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mattie

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I am originally from Mass. I like the outdoors but staying in and watching a movie every now and then is nice too. I have kids and they are my world, so if you don't like kids we won't work. I currently work and I am going to school for paralegal. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I could go on and on here but then what fun would we have getting to know each other. Something that would allow us to get to know one another

  • Felecia

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I love to go to movies, out dancing, travelling or just chilling with that special someone. I like all types of music from R&b to rock. Im a outgoing girl and told im funny. If you want to know more then just ask;) First date should about getting to know one another over coffee. Noexpectations!

  • Virginia

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I'm a simple and happy person. I enjoy many things and am up for adventures. I enjoy meeting people so give me a call and let's see how things go.Likes:Random adventures, often without any real purpose except to enjoy the person I'm withCoffee shopsReadingMovies

Follow Us: