Total users: 40,291,032 Online users: 144,761
Jennie, 36

Offline, last seen Thu, 23 Jun 2022 23:58:39

About Me

Hey guys, This site was recommended to me, so I thought I'd give it a go. Not sure what to expect, but I figure there's no harm in trying! ABOUT ME: I'm an easy-going, genuinely nice woman that is known for having a big heart and great sense of humour. My friends would describe me as someone who is loyal, selfless, and extremely sensitive to people's energy. I enjoy time well-spent with good friends, but also value my personal time. Physical fitness is a big part of my life: I take care of myself, but not to the point of being neurotic. It's a personal preference, so I do not expect others to feel the same. I love to eat...with respect to cuisine, there's not much that I don't like. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR (I THINK):I prefer genuine, mature, and innately "good" guys (note: this doesn't mean they can't have a badboy side, lol), who can make me laugh. I tend to be attracted to intelligent guys, which doesn't necessarily mean "book smart" or "well-matriculated"...but rather guys that I can learn (anything) from, or that can make me think differently about things. I work hard...sometimes too hard, so I'm looking for someone that will make me not want to go back to work once the work day is done. It would be nice to meet a guy that will add something positive to my life, and not more headache, heartache, stress or drama. If I can't be myself around you, then what's the point, right?Good luck with the search!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Jewish

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ownest

    Online

    Woman. 58 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-61

    I am looking for friendship that could lead to a relationship. I like the outdoors and most sports. I to swim the beach going on walks, and cuddling while watching TV. not looking for any game players I am a person of there word.... I don't talk just to tell you what you want to hear. And would like to get to know, a person first before we talk about sex. or how big your privates are I am looking for more than that. if interested you can send me a yahoo messenge at dmyersey75

  • Dixie

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I am a slender 30 something female, love happy hours and pomegranate martinis, great steak and wine, or a quiet night in, making dinner together, dancing in the living room. It’s not about where we are or what we are doing; it is the company and connection that counts. I like candlelit dinners in a nice & cozy restaurants, dancing, relax in front of the fire with a good book... I enjoy spoiling and pampering my partner. I feel that family is the most important and I know true love exists. I immensely value friendship; I hate conflict. I'm sincere and detest hypocrisy; I'm compassionate, genuine, considerate, honest and loyal, but also open-minded. I have no problems with initiation, love or intimacy., I respect other's ideas and listen to them, I expect to be listened to. I'm witty and have a great sense of humor; I think our destiny is something we discover every day, according to how we face it, what we do and what we don't and I doubt there's a second chance for a first good impression.I am looking for a guy to do fun things with who is laid back, has a great sense of humor, and is TALL (at least over 5'11). I want a man who LOVES plenty of together time and family time.This is me and I'm more than ready to invest my time and emotions to a wonderful man for a deep passionate, committed relationship. I want to believe there are still people out there who are faithful, honest, loyal, compassionate,passionate, unselfish, giving and caring. coffee or a drink?

  • Ada

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I love to travel, spend time with my kiddo, and do anything that gets me outside in the sun! I enjoy all music but I am partial to eighty's music and country is my least favorite. I love to cook and try new food, see new places, and meet new people. I am very adventurous and love a good challenge. I am taking a break from school but will continue on to earn my Masters in Nursing Education. Creativity and humor are sooooo attractive. I'm always up for new things.

Follow Us: