Total users: 41,114,184 Online users: 147,722
Marion, 37

Offline, last seen Sun, 14 Aug 2022 22:09:05

About Me

I like to have fun, I spend a lot f time with family and friends . I always have a smile on my face and tend to laugh a lot. I enjoy snuggling on the couch and watching movies on cold raining days. I like to go for walks or maybe even a run when I feel up to it. I love going on vacations warm places with beaches . In the winter I like snowmobiling and summer getting on a motorcycle. Love summer not much of a winter lover. My first date would be a casual dinner date to just get to know eachother. Them maybe go to a local bar and play some pool and talk some more. I don't want it to be awkward so I think this would be a nice casual way to get to know someone .

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Edith

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Just looking for casual dating at this time, if it leads to more than fine but I am happy and content being single at this time. I am more or less miss the companionship with a man.I have 2 dogs and they are a big part of my life....so you must like dogs if you want to talk to me.We can discuss the rest later :)

  • Matilda

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I am a genuine, honest, and fun loving girl with a good mix of traditional and modern values. I enjoy getting out there and spending time with my family and friends. Many would say I am one of the most giving people they know who puts her heart and soul into the ones that matter the most. Some things I enjoy are eating out both fancy and casual, cooking just about anything, watching football, grilling out, attending country music events and concerts, shopping, enjoying company of friends, walking, hanging out by a campfire, relaxing in the sun, quiet nights at home, and just about anything that involves hanging out with people that I love. Grabbing a couple drinks in a relaxed atmosphere...and perhaps dinner!

  • Christie

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I have two great kids! I like to go out and have fun with family and friends, I also love sitting at home and watching a good movie. I listen to most music, I'm not a heavy metal girl. I like to travel, mostly to get out of this town I'm in! I love watching nfl football..Cowboys are my favorite!! If you want to know anything else just ask!!! I would say, meet up somewhere, have drinks or dinner to get to know each other first and see where it goes from there!

Follow Us: