Total users: 40,458,094 Online users: 145,776
Lindsey, 38

Online

About Me

First off i would like to say that i am definitely open to a relationship, but only with a suitable partner..Someone who i enjoy spending time with and who i feel that chemistry with. Right now i am open to friendship, more if it goes down that path. I believe you should enjoy being single until the right person comes along.+ if you know your way around or want to explore a little. I was born & I'm not some ***Cali party girl, although time with me is always a good time and i definitely like having fun! I have a 7 year old, and we are two cool chicks! We like to stay active and live a healthy life. I believe when you have a child they don't become your ball and chain, they become your little partner with whom you share the life you choose to lead. Even though my daughter is my world i do enjoy my own adult time. I also love to cook, cook with my daughter and for others..Sooo if you like to cook or eat then we already have something in common. Umm...What else? I do believe that men should protect and respect women. I also think a woman should look nice for her man and keep his needs met, as should a man keep hers met. Come on woman, you know how you caught that man in the first place! 10 fun facts about me..1. Single mom of 12. Has a job, car & my own place3. Born & raised in California4. Loves to cook & good at it5. Loves to go on walks & explore6. Lives healthy 7. Has dreams and goals8. Supportive of your dreams and goals9. Half Hispanic/Half Caucasian10. Mature & doesn't play games My ideal first date would consist of good conversation over dinner, then a nice long walk & beautiful scenery..As long as we can talk and get to know eachother.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Waitingforlove

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-40

    Hi! My name is Waitingforlove. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Rene

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I like fun and adventure and want to gobble up as much experience as I can. I'm usually funny and not put off by anyone's quirks.A thinker that loves to try new things, learn new things. I love freedom, I don't like to be restricted.For fun I coach youth soccer, play in a volleyball league, go out dancing with friends, read, do crafty projects, shoot, camp, and I am currently learning archery. I like a variety of music, mostly country. Lyrics and a good sound are what draws me in on any song.I like men with manners. One who opens the door for girls, carries heavy stuff, and respects others around him. I like guys with confidence, intelligence, and witty humor. I want someone who is not only attracted to me, but is interested in getting to know me.

  • Janice

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I am not going to tell complete strangers a lot about myself, so I am an adrenaline junkie for real, love anything to do with the water. I love my family, I have a four year old daughter and I do not let her meet to many people until I think your going stick around for awhile so don't even ask:) As far as music...just about anything but country!! For a girl I do know a lot about cars, basically anything with an engine. If u want to know more message me and if I am interested I will message you back. I am NOT a dinner and movie kinda girl....so boring, you cannot even talk in a theater. I'll let u try and figure out what I would like:)

Follow Us: