Total users: 39,778,632 Online users: 142,954
Maxine, 37

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 18:39:15

About Me

I work a lot. I love my job, but definately love the weekends more.I enjoy the company of my friends and family the most, but unfortuantely it is ill-advised to date any of them.I love nature (who doesn't?) and a long walk talking and holding hands is a perfect date.I have a somewhat perverted sense of humor, and I laugh at stupid things. (like when people say "I do, do that" haha! they said doodoo!)I am a forever kid. Don't misunderstand this comment. I have my s**t together, I am a college graduate and have a professional job. What I mean by this is that I enjoy being silly. What I really want is someone who can be silly with me.I've tried the more serious side of life and frankly... it's no fun at all.I have three wonderful children that I would do anything for. They have been through a lot, so don't be offended if I don't introduce them to you right away. I am pretty protective of them and want to keep my dating life serperate for now.I love all sorts of music, really just depends on my mood. (country music is my sinful pleasure)I have tattoos that cover my most of my right arm and my left lower leg.I tend to be a bit guarded when I first meet someone, frankly because I don't really know them, but I am really an open book. All one needs to do is ask.My intentions for being on this site are simple. I want to meet new people and have some laughs. I just want to talk and listen. anywhere that is conducive will do just fine.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Teri

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Hey guys, I want someone that is ready to date and be in a realtionship. I"m looking for my best friend to have fun with and see where it goes and to see whats out there. Love outdoors and country life, easy going, loyal and hard working and love to laugh and have fun. I'm LDS and proud of it. Is Anyone serious on this site? Ive been on here about six years and have had some luck, just still searching, hmmmmm are you him? grow a pair and ask a girl out

  • Kathleen

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Looking to share sunsets and a glass of wine Watch football with and cuddle under a blanet during fri night games,Throw great sun,mon football night parties and have a beerFamily is everything to me

  • Ursula

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I have 2 amazing kids with whom I share 50% custody. I love and cherish the time I spend with them and I don't plan on introducing them to anyone for a very long time. Anyone who has kids or any kind of knowledge thereof, will appreciate and respect that, I'm sure.I like to hang out with friends & family, drink coffee, have some drinks once in a while, go dancing, camping, take long drives, listen to music, have a night on the town or stay in and get cozy on the couch. I love new adventures - going/seeing places and I'm all about camping a few times in the summer, going to the lake with my kids, checking out some waterfalls, maybe some fishing, but other than that, Im not really into anything extreme. That's also not to say that the right guy couldn't maybe show me what I've been missing. :)Music moves my soul and what I listen to, depends on my mood. It could be anything from Mozart to Slipknot. I'm really into Avenged Sevenfold right now.I love taking pictures, I've been told that I see things differently than most and portray that in my photography...I just enjoy it! Somewhere we can talk, maybe coffee or lunch/dinner

Follow Us: