Total users: 41,079,656 Online users: 147,614
Luisa, 38

Online

About Me

One of the first things you will probably notice about me is my smile and my outgoing personality. I love to have FUN no matter what I am doing. I like to play hard and work hard. I am an "out of the box" kind of thinker and am looking for someone who can see the possible when others see the impossible. I'm a farm girl at heart and long to be back in the country and share my life with a man who understands my agricultural roots. I know what I want and don't need (nor want to) spend a lot of time texting/emailing back and forth. If there's a mutual connection and we share the same values then it's worth a "meet and greet".Speaking of values....I am a Bible believing Christian and need a man who shares the same belief system. I'm not overly "religious" and don't believe one HAS to go to church every Sunday. But, my faith is the most important thing in my life and I will not compromise that. I LOVE kids but I can't have kids. I guess the good Lord has other plans for me. I still believe I will be a Mom someday but just not of my own biological children. If you are not 100% certain that you want kids in your life then please do not contact me. At this point in my life I'm not willing to settle for someone who doesn't share the same love for children that I do.And, I LOVE to dance! So, hopefully you do too because I'm always up for shakin' it! Obviously I would want to have a "meet and greet" before a traditional date. If we click and there is mutual trust, then my ideal date would be something fun and interactive versus a "dinner and movie" type date. I am a country girl and one of my favorite things to do is sit outside around a campfire to anything "cityfied". Or, I am always up for a good night of country dancin'

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jillian

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I'm confident. Smart. Comfortable in my skin. As well as tight jeans and a leather jacket. The beat up ones always seem to fit the best. I'm funny. Dry. Selective. Forthright. Patient and calm. Single. I like messy hair and perfect lips. A pair of heels or a pair of Chucks. I understand the principle of proper nutrition and get the exercise bit that goes with it. Art excites me. As does modern design. I'm honest. Articulate. Kind. I even have a nice bum. Drawn to the confident sort. A nice smile and a sense of style. A uniqueness. The bold. The silly. The tall, sharp, and mature. Warm and open. Let's go.*Pictures only, please. I like a bit of mystery, but not the sense of speaking with someone who has a paper bag over his head. Let's see who you are, yes?* Easy. A bottle of wine, a couple of Americanos, a stroll on the boardwalk, some cool music, a cold pint, hot tea, cookies, even. You laugh at my jokes, I toss my hair and giggle at yours. We flirt. We laugh. We connect. And we see what happens.

  • Staci

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Ok about me.. well its obvious that im not a size 5. But I am beautiful and have a awesome personality and I do know how to take care of a man. Yes I know how to cook and do so often. I can dress up and go out on a hot date or get down and dirty and play in the mud. I do like to go out but its nice to stay home and cuddle. The best time is during a rain storm. Ive recently just got back into camping and fishing of course but it had been a very long time. Honesty above all else is important to me. But everyone says that on these things right?I believe people need their space. I for one know that i do. I love to read and just be outdoors. Camping and sitting by the fire is awesome. Along w/ snowmobiling and 4wheeling. We only live once right? Yes I do have kids. 2 are almost all grown and will be headed off to college soon. I am interested in trying new things. Learning to shoot a bow is one of them. I love the mountains. Im a open book. So if u have any questios. Please let me knw. something easy. 1st dates are hard enough without trying to worry about what to do. go with the flow...

  • Kathrine

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Hey there, art and music are my passion. Looking for like minded people to enjoy company with. Must like kids and traveling.

Follow Us: