Total users: 39,687,124 Online users: 142,646
Ana, 36

Online

About Me

beach.adventures.fun.smiles.friends.travel.love.family.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Brittnee

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Brittnee. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Conway, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Robin

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Robin. I am never married other african woman without kids from Conway, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Pansy

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I'm a little shy and awkward at first. I'm not a social butterfly but I'm outgoing when in my small group of friends.I'm single, never married, no kids. I didn't really think I'd be 40 with that set up but it clearly was never too important as I've had lots of chances just chose my independence *** life is good so far and I don't expect that to change. I have never been afraid to follow my heart. No regrets on chances I take. Now none of this is to say I don't like kids. Quite the opposite. I love kids and they love me. Just wasn't destine to have my own.I'm happy being out with friends and happy being at home. My two precious possessions are my scooter and my record collection.I love going to see bands. I like going to the movies. I love neighborhood adventures like BINGO at Void or summer Velo races. Heck maybe you know of some fun things happening around town. Hit me up!As it states in my details... I'm currently carrying a little extra. If you can't love me like this you don't get a shot when I'm fit either.I'm interested in fellas who are funny, kind, love indie rawk/pop and are down to Earth. If you are posing in front of a mirror sans a shirt; only notice my physical beauty or otherwise haven't read my profile and noticed my humor then we likely aren't a match. I'm not looking for a booty call.I'm focusing on my health. Eating better, exercising and what not. Been following Weight Watchers since January. 55lbs gone so far!!I'm all about adventures big and small. I just want to see and do things I've never done before. think some up- invite me along!What you may notice first about me depends on when you first notice me. probably my pink cheeks or pale skin. But say I'm on the train platform: I'm in an armored scooter coat and wearing ugly sweatpants under a really cute dress- you'll likely mistake me for some batsh*tcrazy homeless person. Scooting bare-legged is asking for a skin graft so hopefully you will find this ensemble amusing and not judge me nutty :)As to books, movies, tv and food...Books - I'm not an epic reader. My favorite book of all time is "Confederacy of Dunces" my other favorite book is "Phantom Tollbooth" and I give a copy to every kid I know. The last thing I read was "Black Postcards a Rock & Roll Romance." Before that I think was "Bossy Pants". I'd say I like Haruki Murakami but really it was just the "Wind-Up Bird Chronicles". I've started and never finished (and not for any good reason because it's a good book as far as I read) "Tin Drum" I'd like to finish that and should.Movies - man I will go to the movies any time. I love movies. Not fan of gruesome horror but funny/campy horror yes.Shows- like tv? I watch all sorts of tv. maybe too much. No reality tv EXCEPT "So You Think You Can Dance". I like mostly cable shows, I guess like Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Nurse Jackie, True Blood, Girls, et al.Music- I'm squarely in the indi rawk/pop stuff. Up next maybe King Khan, Primal Scream, RFTC and Father John Misty. I don't go to as many shows as I used to but am usually willing, just not paying attention. It was once said and well, I think it's pretty accurate, that I listen to indie rawk made by skinny white guys made between ***. Among my records there is a large Cure, Stone Roses and Pavement collection. But I love music in general. And everything sounds better on vinyl (everything I listen to).Food -I have a VERY simple palate. (While this is funny it's a true and fair assessment) Fancy food isn't my thing. I like Americana, Italian, BBQ, Thai, Mexican. No fish. I repeat NO fish or any other sea creature. I figure even couples need outside interests so let sushi and fish be something you do apart from me :) Jesus, you read all that and STILL wanna meet me? Huh.. Ok :) For first meetings I would like to be out walking around and talking. They usually seem to be meeting in a bar, coffee and dinner and that's ok too. I just find I make a better connection if we aren't just sitting still across from one another.

Follow Us: