Total users: 41,140,550 Online users: 148,403
Elba, 40

Offline, last seen Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:10:27

About Me

I'm not one to stay in doors for long periods of time.I enjoy the beach,hiking,swimming,camping,desert,road trips,amusement parks,bonfires,riding on motorcycles,spending time with friends.....I'm the type that can go to dinner and dancing till 2 in the morning.Or sit at home in my p.j's with a good movie or book and eat popcorn.I dont have drama in or around my life and I would like to keep it that way.Yes everything on me is real,thank the parents for the great gene's.I love me some Buffets this girl can eat lol.I have been in the Health Field my whole adult life taking care of other's which I love,but it would be nice for once for some one to take care of me in some ways.ONE LAST THING I'M NOT PREJUDICE MY VAGINA IS.Good luck everyone,hope to hear from you and to contact me you must have a pic thanks.P.S I'm big on a good mouth so please have all your teeth.NOT LOOKING FOR A HUMP BUDDY,SO IF YOU ARE MOVE ON THANKS. It would depend on what we both agree on and the time of day.Why does everyone want to do coffee for the first date?Are u that boring you have to make sure they stay awake lol.Plus I dont drink coffee.Think of something different and fun.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Southerngrl

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-56

    I like Italian food , Mexican , and love Chinese as well !! I love chocolate cake .. Of course !!! I am a very involved Mom so my girls are a huge part of me and ALL I AM !! I love to work out and lifting weights is just a big part of my life ... Staying fit and healthy !! I'm looking for a sweet guy to start out a nice hang out relationship... And see where it goes ! ***I AM NOT INTO " FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS!!! I'm a verrry picky girl when it comes to dating .., I don't date around and I know what I want ...

  • Tammy

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    **Presentation matters** Your pictures say a lot about yourself and the lifestyle you live. Your boat, car, dog, motorcycle and shirtless self doesn't really mean much to me till I see your smile, eyes and soul. I'm not interested in married or currently separated men. I am not seeking a pen pal. I am very attracted to a postive man, who is mentally healthy with values, compassion and the ablilty to express himself. I have two beautiful children that live with me and spend time with their father; my daughter is 10 and my son is 8. They are #1 in my life. I consider myself a loyal, independent, outspoken, confident, straightforward, very honest, kind hearted and open-minded person with an outgoing personality; I try to treat others as I would want to be treated. I like anything to do with the outdoors, which includes fishing, camping, boating, the beach, watching the sunset, going to theme parks, walking, bike rides. I'm not opposed to relaxing and watching a good movie or show. I also like to cook (and I'm pretty good at it). I am not much on the bar scene, been there done that. I do like to have a drink and listen to a band play. Most Sundays you can find us at church. I don't take well to drama, I am able to take care of myself and my kids so I'm not looking for anyone to run my life, just enjoy being a part of ours. I'm looking for that chemistry where you get butterflies in your stomach and it's hard to focus on anything. A believer in Christ who enjoys the same activities and interest as I do. The person that brings out the best in me and gives me space to be myself, has spontaneity and adventure, that doesn't take life too seriously and enjoys the simplest of things. So if you're looking for me I'm looking for you too. I think lunch would be nice, then if we would like to spend more time together we have the rest of the day..

  • Cassie

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I'm looking for my best friend, that person that I want to be around often, think about when they're not near and want to share myself with. I'm not in a rush to find this man and friends made along the way are great but that is my ultimate goal and I'm not willing to settle. I am an independent, responsible, creative single mother of 1 daughter. She is very important, of course, and is a main focal point in my life. I know how to balance my grownup time with family time and I hope you do too. I am very honest and reliable and am looking for the same in a man. Knowing what direction your life is going, goals and the drive to fulfill them is very attractive. I am a pretty serious person but love to have fun. Dancing, day-trips, camping, live bands, movies, shopping, anything that will get me out of the house and having fun, laughing and spending time with those I enjoy most. I love surprises (the good kind) and me not having to make all the decisions and plans makes me feel apart of something *** the ring leader. I have tattoos and I like tattoos. My tattoos are my designs and are for me only; they are only visible if I want them to be. I am an artist but I don't have much time to work at it anymore...hopeful for the future though. I love to read, my Kindle is always nearby. I love all music, just depends on my mood. 80's are my favorite; Def Leppard, Blonde...but anything from heavy metal to country can get me singing, probably off key too. He actually asks questions and makes comment contributing to the conversation. Genuinely is interested in my responses. Has a great sense of humor and laughs freely. Is open, creative, responsive and fun and/or romantic. Let's the date unfold naturally *** forcing, rushing or pressuring.

Follow Us: