Total users: 39,679,163 Online users: 142,846
Carmella, 36


About Me

I am kinda on the shy side and this is new to me.... I am excited about this site, but also a little scared. My girlfriend set this up for me and I am hoping for awesome results! :) Contact me if you would like to meet for coffee and see if we have similar interests.ok so yes, my friend set this up for me. SHY?!? That would be the very last adjective to come to mind when I think of myself. Im far from shy. I'm very forward actually. I don't play game, life's too short. I'm good in my own skin. I'm looking for someone who will add to, and not take away from, the happiness in my world. I looking for my country boy (in MAN form). A man who knows how to treat a lady. Someone who thinks a woman is prettiest when she has no make-up on. A man who knows a woman can be both girly and a tom-boy and thinks that she is sexy in her favorite jeans. If that's you, give me a shout. no booty calls, no games. I look like my pictures. You can see them both with and with out make-up. What you see is what you get. Its just me, I'm multi faceted, but still just me. I hope to live and learn and grow every day. The only way you can avoid failure is if you never try. I want to try. I give it my all...everything I do; I don't understand things or efforts being half-way or half hearted.Oh, Now that I've had a few people contact me; I want to add that you should have a job, a car, and some ambition in life. I'm not trying to be a b* I'm looking for Mr. Right, Not Mr. Right Now! Definitely coffee! Not only do I love it, but its a good starting point. If we click after the "coffee talk" we can go from there.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink




stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sarah


    Woman. 20 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-23

    Hi! My name is Sarah. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Conway, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Mable


    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Here it goes....I am looking for a relationship eventually, but taking this day by day. I have some growing to do in my own personal life due to some set backs, but doesn't make me not dateable. You either want the real woman, or settle for second best and never be happy. I am a very optimistic and I will meet someone that will like and grow with me because of me from the inside/out...not the outside/in. I will not play games, or be played into if you have a game than please move on. If you choose to read the rest of my profile below and want to message me...if not best of luck to all of you in your searches. :)I didn't think that this would be that difficult to find someone and date them and connect with them. If you like me... you will take the time to get to know me, and than set up something and meet in person. I feel like I am at a job interview here. I am looking for someone that is SERIOUS here....being honest, loyal, caring, and clean cut. WARNING: Any *** individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post this similar notice.

  • Andrea


    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Update ***It saddens me that I have to actually put this on my profile but here goes......Please DO NOT message me for a booty call, one night stand or friends with benefits. I'm not a whore and I actually have self respect for myself and don't need the "attention" from different guys every night. Thank you! :)I'm a mother of 2 kids so being a mother comes first.I love to workout. I'm in the gym 6 days/week so I would prefer someone that also enjoys the gym just as much as I do. Maybe we can hit the gym together. :) My favorite sport to watch (in person or on TV) is baseball! I'm a huge St. Spending an afternoon or evening at a baseball game would be a great date! Of course I wouldn't say no to a football (Go MIZZOU), basketball (MIZZOU) or soccer game either. I can have just as much fun staying in as I can going out on the town. Having great company, conversation and laughs is important to me. I absolutely love a man that can make me laugh!!!! I also love a man that will admit he likes to cuddle...LOL...a few glasses of wine, a movie and some cuddling sounds like a great night. I don't mind going out to the club but prefer a bar so we can play darts and / or pool and actually hear each other talk. I love to bowl...yes, I said bowl. LOL I can be pretty competitive at have been warned! :)Anything else, please ask.

Follow Us: