Total users: 41,113,977 Online users: 147,758
Mattie, 36

Offline, last seen Sun, 14 Aug 2022 21:50:54

About Me

I am an All American kind of girl! Love my sports but love my son more! I am blonde hair and blue eyes born and raised in the south. I have great southern morals but love to have fun! The other day me and one of my girlfriends went to this bar and this guy offered to buy me a drink for $6.50, I accepted and thanked him. At closing time he came back up and asked me if I was ready? Ready for what I replied, he said, "For you to go home with me?" Really for 6.50 you thought I was going home with you??? I am at least worth 7 I told him ;)Have fun and good luck!


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sandra


    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    To start off, these are some of my favorite quotes! ;) " I call her the devil because she makes me want to sin, and every time she knocks, I can't help but let her in.""My imagination is endless.Time is my energy.Freedom is who leads me.Love is my partner.Independence is my future.Loyalty is what I give you.Destiny is my heart.""Seduce my Mind and you can have my body; Find my Soul and I'm yours forever!!!!!"A man with no courage to face his fears, is no man at all but a boy trapped in a man's body!""EXPOSE YOURSELF TO YOUR DEEPEST FEAR AND FEAR HAS NO POWER OVER YOU"“Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free til they find someone just as wild to run with them.”"You will hear thunder and remember me, and think: she wanted storms. The rim of the sky will be the color of hard crimson, and your heart, as it was then, will be on fire."Well let see where do I start.....Hmmmm I'm Funny, Intelligent, Kind-Hearted, Charismatic, Strong-Headed, Simple, Complicated, Motherly, Childish, Tough, Sensitive, Positive, Optimistic, Opinionated, Assertive and a dreamer with big ideas yet Passive, a leader but also likes to be lead and a Beautiful person who is as some would say thick....I love my curves...with that said...I'm a mom of three WONDERFUL kids 22yr, 20 yr, 11yr old AND I'm a grandma....yes a grandma ;) and proud! Hell I'm a pretty Good looking one so I've been told ;). I've had my share of relationships and have loved bits and pieces of each and every one of them and have no regrets no matter what the outcome was when they ended. I'm a very sociable person which can be a downfall at times. I always try to be positive and optimistic about everything.... Life's too short to live in the past, you have to move with the present and take everything as it comes. You can't change the past but you can learn from it and move forward. I'm giving this on-line dating thing one more try because I have met some truly great guys on here....LOL and definitely some not so great guys. I mean what I say and prefer others that are the same. When we first meet or chat I will however give you the option of whether you would like me to be COMPLETELY honest and truthful with you at all times, or if you would rather me keep things from you (which I do not prefer) I can do that....but you decide it's your choice! ;) I'm NOT into head games, booty calls or one-night PLEASE don't waste my time or yours! LOL Here we go.......letting the dating begin! ;) Oh and for the record to clear up any confusion on the smoking thing.....I only smoke Hookah LOL! ;) Somewhere VERY (just to re-iterate) VERY public place (not into going to your house LOL it's sad that I even have to say it).....Coffee date or for a Drink and go from there!

  • Deena


    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I have never been in a site like this but why not !!!!!

  • Cheri


    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I love football , food, and fun. I enjoy most out door activities, I love to sing but hate to dance. Grab a drink and get to know each other .

Follow Us: