Total users: 39,834,304 Online users: 143,175
Leona, 36

Online

About Me

Just started this page. I'm going to see what I think about it then I will update more.. Hope it's fun!! Oh and if I don't immediately reply. That probably means I put my phone down or hopped in the pool. So don't get all grumpy. Haha. Don't worry. Everyone gives me a hard time about that. Depends. Sushi, backroads, movies or whatever sounds fun.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Latisha

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I am a pretty outgoing, laid back always up for a challenge and new adventures kinda girl. I enjoy being outdoors and always ready for a hike. I've started hittin the gym again on a regular basis and I am enjoying every ounce of pain it brings... I love music of all genre but really get into acoustic, blues and old country... Yes country... I am a bit of a coffee snob and I say that with pride ;) I love making people coffee as much as I like drinking it.. I have a job that I love and plan to further my education within the field.. Let's meet for coffee and start from there... Some of my best ideas were thought up over a cup a joe ;)

  • Georgette

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Hi there, I am a professional women who just got out of a long marriage. I am looking to meet nice people, hang out and have some fun. Love my son, he's the greatest thing in the whole world...Love the cottage, could stare at a fire all night, hanging with friends, a great glass of red wine :)Love the life you live, live the life you love.Btw...I'm 51...yikes...not 38, sorry...I will apologize in advance if I don't get back to your ***, it may be that I just don't feel like we would have a connection and I really don't want to waste your time! drinks...:)

  • Brianna

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Lets see, I love going to movies & reading. I enjoy the outdoors. Love to go camping & floating the river. If I could live in the mountains, I would be in heaven. If there is anything you would like to know then just ask. I am a VERY open person. I have no secrets. I'm also known to be very outgoing and a little mouthy. I enjoy going out and just hanging with friends, cracking jokes, playing pool. I understand that when getting to specific about people you could miss out on a wonderful thing, whether its a private relationship or just friendship. I try to stay open minded about people, however with that being said.... There are a few things I will not tolerate... I think dishonesty, cheating, & hitting are at the top of the list.If you want to know something, just ask.OK... Due to the fact that some men are not completely honest in the profile, I am adding a few rules. PLS READ THE FOLLOWING:If you are missing any front teeth, do not *** are still living with your ex, even if it is just for financial reasons, do not *** we do decide to meet, do not show up in sweat pants....REALLY!!!! If you are just looking for a hook-up, do not *** Playing. Whatever makes me laugh.

Follow Us: