Total users: 39,683,017 Online users: 142,562
Michele, 40

Offline, last seen Mon, 16 May 2022 17:48:04

About Me

I use to have this at the end of my profile but moved it to the beginning, so let's try again: ALL TEXT MESSAGES go over MY company server - DELETED and I NEVER see them. Sorry. I have lived and experienced enough for nine lifetimes. I've experienced great personal tragedies, great love and crazy times. I have had racehorses, Greyhounds, shown controversial dogs and exotic cats. Trained working dogs with Russian/German Trainers and am a World Champion with my horses - trained under Olympic Gold medalist. Traveled and lived all over the country/world and see the world from a global perspective. I think for myself - I believe in calculated life gambling. I do alot of unusual (and somewhat dangerous) things and people always tell me they had fun even though I had to prod them off their couch. This is my 9th life, last life. Done. I don't talk about ex's and don't want to hear about yours and none better be around. My politics are conservative but I am looking to meet someone fun. Everyone is vanilla, no unique people anymore, just as they want it. I LOVE charity work, volunteering and fundraising. I try to respond to ALL *** no pen pals, chemistry can only be measured in person. Or you can whine (as I keep reading) how the women on this site never respond. In my prior career I was a Private Investigator. Nothing to hide - nothing to fear. Let's just see if we can stand each other.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tara

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    FYI...I'm 41. I wanted to stop *** guys ***years older than me, and it seemed like a good solution to alter my birthdate. Honesty is important to me. If this a deal breaker for you, okay, but I hope you'll read on. Here's how this works best for me. If you like my profile/pictures, *** I'm interested, I'll write you back with my number. If we have that spark on the phone, let's find a time/place to meet. I'm not looking for pen pals or booty calls... I'm looking for real chemistry!Bottom line. I want to meet a great guy because I have a lot to offer. I'm attractive, fit, fun, active. I'm loyal, stable, reliable, honest...a real what you see is what you get person. I'm that girly girl/tom boy who's as comfortable in jeans as in heels dressed up. I love surfing at the beach, boarding in the mountains, and I can enjoy a night out or a quiet night at home. It's all about who I'm with that makes life meaningful and fun. It would be great if we had the same hobbies, but great to explore new ones too. I'm more interested in finding someone with similar values and lifestyle.The guy for me has similar qualities, a healthy lifestyle, a positive outlook, and is serious about finding passion and his best friend in one girl.I really appreciate guys who have recent photos that show who they really are. Please have at least one photo where I can see your eyes, your smile, etc. I'm sure you want the same thing, right? Come on! I know you're out there. something simple to see if there is chemistry.

  • Janice

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I am the most honest/loyal person you will ever meet. I look for the good in every person that crosses my path. I prefer to sit down and share a couple glasses of wine and food on a great patio along with laughs and good convo over a loud club. But, following that patio lets go dance or listen to music after we had that great conversation. I love to learn about new people and their journeys that lead them to where they are today. We all have had that journey and its an interesting story to share. I am so lucky to have turned my hobby/passion into a career. I have been in the sport/business since I was 17. The people I work with are my second family. I have an amazing 6 yr old daughter who is my everything. What I'm looking for in a man....a strong, confident, down to earth, communicative, loyal, honest, successful, but most of all someone that I can laugh everyday with. You know...that crazy, silly deep belly laugh where you think you will wet your pants laugh!!!! Yes, I did just say that. Sooooo, I am looking for a relationship. Why waste each others time. We will know after that first date if we want a second. Hopefully you have made it this far and messaging me :) I look forward to wine on a patio with giggles....no wettin' the pants though, terrible first impression. Muah :) First date.....Low key, no pressure, casual drinks on a patio or chill bar and some appetizers. Simple yet perfect way to get to know someone for the first time. Relaxed....

  • Trisha

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Im a simple country girl thats lookin for someone thats honest and true. I dont want games or fwbs. I like relaxin on the front porch with good music,friends and drinks love cuddling up to a good bonfire I want someone thats lookin for the real thing. The one that makes my heart flutter Alot of guys on here are just into games and if thats u dont bother messaging me im ready to love again and will give back 100% of the love im given so only real men reply Dinner where we can talk

Follow Us: