Total users: 41,140,584 Online users: 147,817
Ivy, 37

Online

About Me

******PLEASE READ MY PROFILE BEFORE HITTING ME UP IT COULD SAVE YOU A LOT OF TIME**********Single mom of 3 kids(all with the same dad) doing it all on my own. I love to laugh and be silly, i like to learn about peoples lives and interests. I dont party or club, i dont smoke and not a big drinker. Love football die hard Bears fan also the Cubs and Bulls..Looking for someone TALL, DARK and handsome and when i say that i mean im interested in black men i was afraid to put that on my status didnt want any negative feedback but honestly IDGAF its what i want and am happy with ..I'm looking to date and possibly evolve into a relationship. I'm not looking to hookup or be FWB if that's what you want then I'm not the one you want. Play it by ear

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Janine

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I am the average girl and I love meeting new people which is also the reason why I love my job as a customer service representative. I enjoy talking to interesting people that are uplifting. I like spending time with my friends and the people that I love. I enjoy reading and I believe that there's always time to learn and experience something new. Coffee, dinner...

  • Nina

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I'm a mother of two busy but good hearted boys. Recently divorced this is very new. I'm a people person. I love music, movies being outdoors,reading,intellectual conversation is always nice. I'm sarcastic and I think funny but that's just me. I love a man who can make me laugh an keep me on my toes! Im here searching for my best friend. I'm always up for new things so send a message!If I don't respond sorry just not here to waste anyone's time.... Good luck fishing! Somewhere public no pressure, go from there.

  • Patti

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Hi. I'm not sure how to start. For one thing, I'm tall haha, almost 6'. I'm a single mom of a 15 year old. She is my life. I'm a teacher and I love working with children. I love to laugh so if you can make me laugh, all the better. I'm a good listener and like to be around people. But I also like some quiet time too. I am out-going and easy going. I just like to have fun.FYI: I'm not on here for a one-night stand. If that's what you want, skip my profile and move on. Thanks. I think a first date should be drinks or coffee to get to know each other. It should be casual and comfortable.

Follow Us: