Total users: 39,842,732 Online users: 143,596
Norma, 39

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 21:48:17

About Me

I am a wonderful contradiction. I am shy, yet confident. At times I am quiet and at times I am boisterous! I trust many, only to get hurt. I am gracious and giving... People take, take, and take, but never give. I am sometimes left feeling robbed of all I have. My heart consists of an insatiable hunger for an impossible dream, enough is never enough. I seem to have bigger dreams than most. I will rise and fall till I gain my success. I contain an enormous amount of passion..waiting to be unleashed. I will gain success and I will live to my fullest & highest potential. Life for me is all about learning lessons, usually the hard way. My life course is more a winding road than a straight journey. Ive suffered; Ive lost; now I realize what it all means. I realize the true value of life. Fate is my mother, destiny is my father... I love and cherish them both. I am not what I appear to be. My life is not what it seems. I am in touch with both my bright and my dark side. I am quite charming if I want to be. I promise honesty. I can be so honest it can be controversial. I hate to be criticized. I would love to know everything, though im not even close...and I am my worst enemy, most of the time. My approach in life is do or die. Life is too short to live in fear of every "what if...". Anywhere we can have a nice conversation without having to scream to hear each other, we'll save that for the second date!! LOL

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Isabella

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I just live my life by the Golden Rule and have only one regret! I am very outgoing, I'm a hard working, independent woman who knows what she wants in life! I have good moral values and am drama free. No kids, not sure about having any of my own, it is not something I am stressing about even though the clock is ticking! I love to cook, love college football and NBA and enjoy just about any kind of music. I enjoy dinner dates and good conversation versus clubbing (only on special occassions). I love the outdoors when I get time to play (surfing, hiking, skiing are my fave) and I also embrace those cool rainy days...inside cooking, listening to music, sharing a bottle of wine. I thought I would give this site a try on recommendation from a friend. I will say if all you are looking for is just a "good time" well...keep on lookin at other profiles! I'm easy going but not easy! My type of man is a hard worker, compassionate, spiritual, average to fit body, and laughs at himself the easiest! Maybe you would like to travel a little and see some wonders of the world? Thanks for checking me out...goodluck everyone in your search for someone special :) Let's figure that out together!

  • Jeanette

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    So here's a little about me. I work in the medical field, I'm 37, & I love to travel. I like all kinds of music, especially country. It doesn't take much to make me happy, I prefer the simple pleasures in life. My family is very important to me--without them I wouldn't be where I am today.

  • Samantha

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Im a mom to two teenagers. I enjoy getting out and trying new things. Enjoy traveling, movies and amusement parks. I have a job, my own house, car and pay my own bills. I prefer someone who does the same. Im looking for that special one. Im a christian and my faith is important to me. Dinner or coffee

Follow Us: