Total users: 40,398,254 Online users: 145,601
Marcella, 39

Offline, last seen Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:31:47

About Me

I'm looking for someone who's spontaneous, smart, easy going and has a great sense of humor. I believe in mutual respect, all of my relationships are built on honest, direct, and emotionally engaged communication. I would like to meet someone that I'm attracted to not only physically, but also emotionally and spiritually. Although I am looking for a long term, meaningful relationship, I want to enjoy getting to know you and would love a date to be worthwhile for both of us. Finding out in person what the chemistry is, what our shared or different values and interests are, and having some fun in the process. I am usually well behaved, good manners and all, but I also know how to have fun. I'm not afraid of looking ridiculous if it means that I will enjoy doing it. I try not to take myself too seriously and love being around positive happy people. I love being independent and am looking for someone to compliment, not complete me. I want people in my life who are good, who are honest and who believe in doing the right thing. I work hard so I can play hard! I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I have a big heart and would love to share it. I am a kid at heart and want someone intelligent, kind, who is also adventurous and fun! I enjoy and am pretty good at cooking. I love going to sporting events live, love a weekend at the lake, like my Sunday to include football, but not limited to football! Love to go out to the movies and am almost always game for going out do something that could be fun. I would love some company to go out hiking on a Saturday and come back into town for a relaxed lunch. Would be excited to find someone who enjoys camping. I will try anything once, and maybe even twice to make sure, even a bad experience can give you some good laughs! I could have fun doing anything (so I like to think) with the right companion. Someplace where we can talk!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Brookid

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Brookid. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Petersburg, Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Dora

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I am a casual kind of girl...I prefer jeans and flip flops to heels and dresses any day and you will find me in a dive bar playing pool or throwing darts before you'll see me in a club. I love to laugh and have a relaxed good time. I'm not perfect by any means and im looking for someone who accepts my mistakes and my bad days (we all have them) and to them none of that will matter.....lets remix this business:) lol Something casual to talk and see if the vibe is still there in person:)

  • Deana

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Im laid back...enjoy getn to know sifferent people.....dont do drama!!! And no....im not into younger men!!... dumbasses and pervs need not apply!! Guys....always remember the first ....words spoken are always remembered..... make them count!!real girls aren't perfect and perfect girls aren't real!

Follow Us: