Total users: 40,290,121 Online users: 144,795
Patti, 37

Offline, last seen Thu, 23 Jun 2022 20:34:01

About Me

Hi. I'm not sure how to start. For one thing, I'm tall haha, almost 6'. I'm a single mom of a 15 year old. She is my life. I'm a teacher and I love working with children. I love to laugh so if you can make me laugh, all the better. I'm a good listener and like to be around people. But I also like some quiet time too. I am out-going and easy going. I just like to have fun.FYI: I'm not on here for a one-night stand. If that's what you want, skip my profile and move on. Thanks. I think a first date should be drinks or coffee to get to know each other. It should be casual and comfortable.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Amelia

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Helloooo!! I'm a single mom of 2 teen-monsters. I work and am in school. I am considering taking the next step into getting into the nursing field. Not sure yet if I want to do that. As far as hobbies, I don't have any to speak of as most of my time is given to kids, work and school. Maybe someday I can find one. I am a strong woman in most aspects of my life, but that doesn't mean I always want to be the strong one...if that makes sense. I enjoy getting out, having some drinks now n then, going for a movie, or just being lazy at home. I do own and ride a motorcycle, but not opposed to getting on the back of someone else's. And, hey, if you want to ride b***h, well I'm game for that too. Lol. I like most types of music, but mostly into country these days. Anything more that you would like to know, just ask. Thanks for taking the time to read about me, maybe we will chat soon. I don't have a specific first date expectation other than time for us to talk and have fun and most importantly get comfortable with each other. It's always unnerving on first dates, why put on more pressure?

  • Julianne

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I like camping, swimming, going to the movies, going to the ocean, bowling, cuddling, I like going to my kids (football, baseball) games.

  • Tamera

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Ok.Here it goes... I was born and raised in Europe,living in the states for 13 years now.Yes that means I have an accent...and also means if I'm angry/nerves or tired I talk nonsense. That could turn really funny :) I'm a very happy person and I'm trying to keep positive people around me :) "Let your smile change the world,but don't let the world change your smile" I love kids/elder people and animals :) And I love flowers!!!!!! I'm a hobby photographer,which means I take lots of photos of my friends or places I go to,it could be annoying sometimes but at the end it's worth it :) I'm a wine lover but I will drink a cold beer with you by the pool in the middle of summer.I love to play Words With Friends,it's a good challenge for me being bilingual,and I love Sudoku.I'm unique because I'm me.I can't stand talking about myself like this,I wish there would be a box for friends and haters so they could talk about the "applicant"...so everybody would know the pros and cons :) Ps: "I want an incisive, inquisitive, insightful, irreverent mind. I want someone for whom philosophical discussion is foreplay. I want someone who sometimes makes me go ouch due to their wit and evil sense of humor. I want someone that I can reach out and touch randomly. I want someone I can cuddle with. I decided all that means that I am sapiosexual." Oh. And one more teeny tiny thing... Im not using the " Meet me" feature , the site sends you that automatically :) have a nice day I always thought the best dates are the ones...when you don't have to look at your watch,lose track of time and that could be anywhere!!! Even sitting on a curb in a parking lot :)

Follow Us: