Total users: 41,035,480 Online users: 148,000
Deana, 37

Online

About Me

Im laid back...enjoy getn to know sifferent people.....dont do drama!!! And no....im not into younger men!!... dumbasses and pervs need not apply!! Guys....always remember the first ....words spoken are always remembered..... make them count!!real girls aren't perfect and perfect girls aren't real!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ladyp

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-57

    Hi! My name is Ladyp. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Petersburg, Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Angela

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    About me huh, I tend to lose my filter when it comes to sarcasm and saying what I'm thinking. I love taking Bart. I am an avid people watcher and there is more than enough to entertain me on Bart everyday. I have great children from my previous relationship and still great friends with their father. I love to be outdoors as much as possible.....when it's not raining. Doesn't look we'll have too much rain this year.I hate to talk on the phone. If there is something that needs to be said I'll pick up the phone and talk for ***minutes and then I'm done. If words don't need to be exchanged then I'll send a quick text or wait until I see them in person. This goes for everyone....friends, family, colleagues.I'm a coffee addict, I can finally admit it. It's a sickness and have tried to seek help but there just isn't anything out there for us addicts. I drink it from the time I get up and can have my last cup at 11:00 pm and fall fast asleep. At least when I can sleep. I do have nights where I don't get to sleep until 2 am and up at 6 am for work the next day.I don't eat a lot of sweets.....I'm more of a savory....salty person.I have pros and cons just like you. I'm just able to admit mine.Pros: Ambitious, charismatic, cheerful, determined, dynamic, energetic, enthusiastic, honest, independent, ***, outgoing, passionate, self-confident, strong-willed, versatile.Cons: Aggressive, competitive, hot-tempered, impatient, impulsive, indiscipline, stubborn, over-organized, skeptical.I work, alot. I am one of those people who actually like their job. It's nothing I thought I would ever get into but have been in the field for over 10 years and enjoy it. It's fast paced and ever changing.I am really good at finding lost keys, tripping over cracks in sidewalks, pressing limits, remembering useless numbers, going on tangents, listening, aging gracefully, retaining useless knowledge, walking backwards, drawing stick figures, saying the alphabet backwards and at times forwards, solving the world of simple IT issues at work. ;) I up for a lot, just as long as it's not boring.

  • Shelia

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    ....

Follow Us: