Total users: 39,768,270 Online users: 143,419
Lina, 38

Online

About Me

Apparently so. I love all things summer; Beaches, Brewers, grilling out, festivals......I vote summer and fall for the only seasons in WI!! I love meeting new people and trying new things. I would much rather hear about someone else than talk about myself, but I am an open book. I'm hoping to meet someone I really enjoy spending my time w/. (Did I meet my quota?)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nina

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I'm a mother of two busy but good hearted boys. Recently divorced this is very new. I'm a people person. I love music, movies being outdoors,reading,intellectual conversation is always nice. I'm sarcastic and I think funny but that's just me. I love a man who can make me laugh an keep me on my toes! Im here searching for my best friend. I'm always up for new things so send a message!If I don't respond sorry just not here to waste anyone's time.... Good luck fishing! Somewhere public no pressure, go from there.

  • Patti

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Hi. I'm not sure how to start. For one thing, I'm tall haha, almost 6'. I'm a single mom of a 15 year old. She is my life. I'm a teacher and I love working with children. I love to laugh so if you can make me laugh, all the better. I'm a good listener and like to be around people. But I also like some quiet time too. I am out-going and easy going. I just like to have fun.FYI: I'm not on here for a one-night stand. If that's what you want, skip my profile and move on. Thanks. I think a first date should be drinks or coffee to get to know each other. It should be casual and comfortable.

  • Teresa

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I am looking to get to know someone and possibly build a long term relationship. I would like to meet an honest and truthful individual. I am not into games and avoid drama. I have spent a lot of years alone and lead a happy life. I don't need a man but I am at a point where I want a special person by me. I have a 9 year old daughter and am open to dating someone with children....but I do not want to have anymore. I have tattoos and piercings.On a final note I am not much of a drinker and do not do any recreational drugs....including marijuana.....so if any sort of drug is your thing we are not a match.... I believe the first date should be something casual as coffee or lunch and see where it goes from there.

Follow Us: