Total users: 39,764,834 Online users: 143,453
Mollie, 30

Online

About Me

I can't really say I am new to the area anymore, but that doesn't mean that I don't have plenty more exploring to do here. I love the outdoors and, of course, the water. I enjoy kayaking, swimming, camping, hiking etc. There are so many new activities that I would love to learn how to do now that I live in FL (sailing or surfing perhaps). I just got scuba certified while traveling in Thailand, but I haven't gone diving here yet. I do, however, miss the snow. I am a northerner at heart. I also have a road bike which I haven't used much since I got here, but that needs to change. Bars and clubs aren't really my thing, but I will go with a group of friends on occasion. I have a passion for live theatre and it would be great to find someone to go with. I have made a pretty good life for myself. I have a great job, a wonderful house, and amazing friends, but I'm looking for the one person to complete the package. My views on dating: I'm not looking to go out on a bunch of dates with random people. For me, dating is the way of finding the one person to spend your life with. This does not mean, however, that I plan on jumping into things or getting married before I have spent plenty of time getting to know that person and building a solid foundation for our relationship. It only means that I don't believe in dating people that I KNOW I could never be with long term. I'm looking for "Mr. Right". I want to find someone who I have some common interests with, knows what he wants in life, and with whom I can become best friends. Friendship is key! Although I am looking for "the one", I believe that every relationship should start with an amazing friendship. If it's right, it will develop from there. If it isn't right, then we have both gained a friend. It's a win-win situation. I can't wait to hear from you.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Janette

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Hi! I'm 26 years old and from South Africa. After a very eventful life I've found myself in th USA and am loving it! I spent 5 years in the UK where i studied equine science and trained with the Brittish Army and I spent the last 3 years in SA training horses. 18months ago i was in a serious accident and had to give up the horses and so I started studying education.I am very easy going and love trying out new things. I enjoy all sports but eventing, strongman and running are my favorite and I have started traininh again as well. Give me a shout if you wanna know more!

  • Joann

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    HI, I'm Mary, I am looking for a man to spend some time with, hang out maybe go to Zanies comedy club, a concert, the park, the museum, the gym, the shooting range, laser light show, etc... Someone with a sense of humor that can laugh with me, at me, and at himself. Someone who is laid back and likes to have fun and also someone I can have a serious conversation with. I am well educated and overall a good person. I work a lot (by choice) but I would make time for you if we have a connection. I want someone to pal around with. Someone who dresses nice naturally, as I do. Someone who doesn't cuss all the time. NO DRUGS! I drink wine, but only in a social setting, not a lush. I would love to go out on a date. I haven't put on a pair of heels and a nice necklace in a while. I am a hard working professional and I would like to go out with someone who is a hard working Professional. I want to go out and have fun and laugh and enjoy the company I'm with. You don't have to be drop dead gorgeous but you have to be well put together and have a since of style, like I do. Please be within the age range of ***years old. Hope to hear from you :-) Indoor rock climbing, a carnival, movie in the park (out side), yoga, concert. Something other than a movie and dinner,

  • Gracie

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I'm a hairdresser/pharmacy tech n I'm outgoing once u get to know me ...im very family oriented.....I don't have a lot of time to go out n meet someone between both jobs...so I'm trying this site its the first time i have ever tried an online dating site soo......I like to b active n experience new things......feel free to *** pretty easy going id like to be able to just sit and talk and get to know the person im out with

Follow Us: