Total users: 39,787,893 Online users: 143,506
Joann, 30

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 10:43:47

About Me

HI, I'm Mary, I am looking for a man to spend some time with, hang out maybe go to Zanies comedy club, a concert, the park, the museum, the gym, the shooting range, laser light show, etc... Someone with a sense of humor that can laugh with me, at me, and at himself. Someone who is laid back and likes to have fun and also someone I can have a serious conversation with. I am well educated and overall a good person. I work a lot (by choice) but I would make time for you if we have a connection. I want someone to pal around with. Someone who dresses nice naturally, as I do. Someone who doesn't cuss all the time. NO DRUGS! I drink wine, but only in a social setting, not a lush. I would love to go out on a date. I haven't put on a pair of heels and a nice necklace in a while. I am a hard working professional and I would like to go out with someone who is a hard working Professional. I want to go out and have fun and laugh and enjoy the company I'm with. You don't have to be drop dead gorgeous but you have to be well put together and have a since of style, like I do. Please be within the age range of ***years old. Hope to hear from you :-) Indoor rock climbing, a carnival, movie in the park (out side), yoga, concert. Something other than a movie and dinner,

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Loraine

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    ***** I do have more pictures just not going to put them on this site for people to to steal ask shall receive *******I'm a very hardworker and like to take care of business first! I dont like to play games or use people. I prefer to find someone who knows what they want vs not knowing and being stuck in a long drama relationship for nothing. I love sports i will totally go to a rangers game any day of the week. I'm not a huge cowboy fan love the saints :)!!! Basketball i like the mavericks and the spurs! I love to go out and have a drink sometime of just hang out at the house. I love to just getting up on the weekend and going out of town and get away. I like country music and rap music and hip hop. Love to dance wish i could find a good dance partner. Looking for someone cool basically if that is even possible :) send me a message and we will chat.. Also im not looking for a booty call dont have time for that:) First date a sporting event would be nice public place to meet or meet for drinks. Anywhere is fun as long as i can get away if i dont like the person or the same way. Just the first date should be fun and get to know each other :)

  • Lucia

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I absolutely love my job! When I am not working, I like to do yoga, explore the beach, be outside, go to the movies, check out new restaurants, and listen to live music. I love many different types of music but my favorite is punk rock. Looking for a sexy, healthy man with a fun sense of humor....

  • Ava

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Ok here is the deal... I am looking for a kind, sweet, attractive, caring, devoted, polite, independent man. Someone I can relax with, laugh with, be me with. A man that cares for others. A man that has his party days behind him for the most part. A man that has goals, dreams and aspirations. A man that knows who he is and is ready to share that with someone. Must love children and want to have kids of his own. Scruffy facial hair is a plus! No pretty boys. Also, must be able to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life! A little about me ... I am kind and full of compassion. I am sarcastic and love to joke around. I recently started my own photography business (check me out at *** and I work full time as a graphic designer for a major grocery retail. I work hard and have big dreams. I treat people with respect and expect a lot out of people in return. I love hard and am totally devoted. I love sports, sporting events. I will support any dream or aspiration you may have 100%. I believe in true love and am willing to wait forever to find it. I have an amazing family who are goofy as hell but garentee we always have a good time when together. I like to fight, not punch and scream but disagree. I think it is good for a relationship. I will push you, help drive you and love you through anything. I will be your number 1 fan always as long as I am always yours. I am pretty easy going. Simple first dates are usually best.

Follow Us: