Total users: 39,821,564 Online users: 143,628
Elnora, 28

Online

About Me

well, im laci, im 28. i am very family oriented. im a good hearted woman. I love to laugh and have fun. I worked as a store manager for a video store for 4years and I've seen a lot of movies, and yea I am a movie nazi. I also enjoy a good Pinot. I love all kinds of music. im looking for a good man that knows how to treat a woman, someone i can laugh with, and someone i can enjoy life with. i dont have any real specific requirements, just basically someone i can trust and we can both be just happy together. and that is really hard to find in the world today, but i have hope. it depends on the person and situation. a concert would be fun, or just dinner and drinks, or sitting on a park bench talking.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Deanne

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I'm very laid back and easy going. I can be one of the guys and girly at the same time. I love my job as an English teacher and I love reading and watching great television. I'm very loyal and compassionate, but also very sarcastic and competitive...game nights can get intense. Looking for a "nerdy jock" type, who likes to joke around but can still offer up the occasional romantic gesture. :)

  • Lelia

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    ** I have to know..;biggest catch"? Sure fishing can be fun but I swear it's a "must have" for men as much as the "look at my cleavage" shot is for most women on here.... Just my 2 cents... anyway...Everyone hates talking about themselves on here, but I'll give it a shot. 10 things you should know about me...1. I'm probably way too nice for my own good. 2. I love cars & sports ( just would rather go in person to sporting events... football is about the only thing I'll take on TV)3. My fave food is sushi, second is coffee, third is anything with chocolate. 4. I am a big fan of thunderstorms. I love a warm afternoon during a storm - perfect time for a nap. 5. I am big into Social Media & Blogging - but not in that "I'm kind of a big deal" sort of way.6. I'm really sarcastic and easy going, shy at first but once you get to know me I'm pretty much a goofball and a big dork. 7. I can get along with pretty much anyone, I'm not full of myself, shallow or superficial... if you think that because of my car pic, well, thats your call i guess. 8. My biggest pet peeve is people who don't do what they say they will. I don't do it, unless there is a damn good reason, I expect the same from you. 9. I smoke, period. 10. I work hard, I'm ambitious, sometimes too much but I like that about me... its a far cry from where I was and who I was 10 years agoBonus 11. (lol) Its really hard to make me mad, but its not a good thing if you do... just sayin. So If you got through all that haha, usually people ask what kind of guy I'm looking for. I honestly couldn't tell you, but I can tell you some things that I am NOT looking for. 1. If you do drugs or MUST drink, I'm not for you. 2. If you think you're better than me or anyone else, this isn't going to happen. 3. I don't like guys that are obsessed with working out or superficial things. Being healthy is good, having nice things you work hard for is good, but there comes a point when its just too much. 4. If you try to change me, you should be looking for the girl you'd try to change me into... 5... sorry. I unfortunately feel I need to add #6. If you are old enough to be my father (or close to it) I'm sorry, I'm not interested. Ok, thats all I feel like I'm being a little harsh, but I don't want to waste my time or yours. I just want to meet a nice, sweet guy that can like me for who I am and crack jokes over a few beers on a Saturday night. Something where we can talk and actually get to know one another.

  • Gracie

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I'm a hairdresser/pharmacy tech n I'm outgoing once u get to know me ...im very family oriented.....I don't have a lot of time to go out n meet someone between both jobs...so I'm trying this site its the first time i have ever tried an online dating site soo......I like to b active n experience new things......feel free to *** pretty easy going id like to be able to just sit and talk and get to know the person im out with

Follow Us: