Total users: 39,774,709 Online users: 143,225
Megan, 30

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 06:37:00

About Me

I am looking for somebody to have fun and laugh with. I currently am in Nursing School with a few weeks left and I will recieve my RN. I love to play outdoors, ride bikes, hike and so on. I have two kids and they are my world. If you would like to know more please message me as I am up to new things and would love to chat, but I am kinda shy. I am really laid back and would try just about anything except if it involves heights lol.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Queen

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I love music and family. I go to school.I am outgoing and like to make people laugh! i like to go to basketball games, and ride go karts, go to the batting cages, concerts, comedies, amusement parks, drawing/art..etc.I love to jam to music... all day. I can quote alot of music and movies.. i like a good style! i am new to this, ive never been into online dating.I don't have a type, if i like you, i like you... and if it works, you wont have to see me on here again! KnowLedGe is PoweR If you'd like to know me more, message me!if you're just wanting to hookup... Not my problemkeep it moving:)

  • Althea

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I currently work at a local museum. I enjoy the arts,going to movies and seeing live theater. My hobbies include ceramics, coin collecting and travelling. I am a huge history geek. I shamelessly enjoy television shows like American Pickers and Storage wars. Those guys always find cool artefacts.All this aside, I do love going out for drinks and trying new foods. I love the summer, going for walks,going to the beach, spending time outdoors and enjoying the city.I am looking for someone to have fun with and to go on adventures with. I am easy going, love to chat and to share stories. Coffee, museum, ice cream!

  • Alba

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Hey, thanks for stopping by!-shirt but still dresses up when needed, known to be easy-going, independent and also social, sometimes shy but normally out-going, a hard worker who still knows how to have fun and also a big fan of witty sarcasm - basically well rounded (or so I like to think lol). I have built my own life here, I have my own place and a good job, but now looking to add in that one little extra piece - having someone to share it all with! I'm fairly independent and I take pride in supporting myself, a do-it-myself girl whenever I can be, but it wouldn't hurt to have someone around to help out from time to time :)I like to keep active ***times a week by going running, biking, going to a random assortment of classes at the gym or even just going for a walk with some good company (that means you!). I'm always interested in new adventures so if you're active and have something in mind I'm open to ideas!When I'm not at the office or working out I like to spend time with friends, usually going to the movies, grabbing dinner/drinks on a patio, going to concerts, sitting around a bonfire, anything really! Family is also very important to me so I try to see them as often as I can - even more so now that I have two adorable nieces to entertain!Now, the serious stuff - what it is that I'm looking for, lol. Overall I'm looking for someone who likes the simple things like I do, knows the importance of family, doesn't take life too seriously, but serious enough - to know when to be responsible and when to let loose, and maybe force me to be a little bit more spontaneous. Basically someone with a good head on his shoulders who can make me laugh (the laughing thing is probably the most important quality to me). If this sounds like you then I look forward to hearing from you! We could definitely always grab a couple of drinks or a coffee, go for a walk. Something simple or we can try something adventurous! :)

Follow Us: