Total users: 41,796,518 Online users: 150,665
Marcia, 30

Offline, last seen Tue, 27 Sep 2022 02:01:17

About Me

Hmmm about me. I like pretty things, things that sparkle, big ol trucks and things that go boom. I Love almost all music, but country is my favorite.I almost never wear makeup. Im all about laughter and having fun. I love to take road trips, just for the sake of driving and doing or seeing something new. I sing random songs when Im bored, or things are too quiet. Family is important to me. I have a HUGE family, and even though sometimes they drive me crazy, when I need them, they are always there for me, and I'll be there for them! I have two amazing, beautiful, talented, energentic, and brave daughters. My daughters are my world and nothing can change that.And even though my ex was a horrible husband, he is a good father, so I am NOT trying to find them a new one. I want to find someone I can just.... Drive around with, Windows down, radio blasting, holding hands and not have to say a thing to each other, because we are that comfortable together. Any possible guy MUST have a sense of humor. Someone I can joke with and can joke back. Life Is boring without laughter in it. Gotta be able to have fun! And be serious when the time calls for it! If you take more time getting ready then I do, then we might have a issue. I need a guy with patience, because I'm known to be difficult at times. Honest truth. Idk what else to say. Message me if ya wanna know more. :)There is plenty to tell! I'm down for almost anything..! ALMOST!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Greeneyes

    Offline

    Woman. 57 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-59

    Hi! My name is Greeneyes. I am divorced jewish caucasian woman with kids from Royal Oak, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Marilyn

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I love being outside for any reason. I\'m always looking for new adventures and challenges. Staying fit and healthy is a huge part of my life style. I do like to go out and party but would rather a chill night around a camp fire with good friends. I\'m looking to meet some like minded, fun people.

  • Leola

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am a 30 year old female recently separated. Looking for friends only no hookups what so ever. I love to laugh and love to make other people laugh which causes me to say weird or off the wall things lol you'll get used to it :) I am a big girl with a great personality. Go figure a big girl with a great personality...who'd a thunk it???? No expectations.... There no pressure :)

Follow Us: