Total users: 41,873,058 Online users: 150,660
Lakeisha, 33

Offline, last seen Sat, 01 Oct 2022 17:55:43

About Me

Hello. I'm a high school Family and Consumer Sciences teacher (AKA Home Ec); I specifically teach Nutrition and Financial Literacy. Also, I love music and I enjoy seeing my favorite bands perform.V.: Modern Family, New Girl, Parks and Rec , Documentaries on NetflixBands to see: Beach HouseNext road trip: ?

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shauna

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Hey Fellas! Thanks for stopping by, since you've scrolled south you obviously want to know a bit more about me..... So this is what I'm looking for... no B.S1. Someone to build a life with, a partner in crime, someone who happy to share the good and bad moments and actually work through things when life isn't being so peachy.... someone who's attitude is not to treat a relationship like you are looking for the next piece or technology ... seems like discarding people like a used tissue is the trend these days..2. Someone who likes to travel I've been to a lot of places around the world... I intend on going to more... if you're not a traveller that is fine but it would a plus... actually I lied it is a problem... I need someone to climb monuments with ... I'm alway up for the BEST photo...3. Someone who is realistic, meaning ....knows that I'm not going to be wearing make-up and heels ***as that is not who I am... also someone who isn't after a trophy wife as I'm not that person and I'm not "trophy" looking to start with... everyone gets old and ugly so might as well chose personality over shear looks... (no I don't have self confidence issues I'm effing cute) I know what I look like and I'm happy with who I am...4. I've just become a permanent resident. Woot Woot! A lot of profiles I read on here say they are family oriented which is great but I can't provide my side of the family unless you are willing to go or a visit very very far away from here :)5. Sad but true I am attracted to those who are ethnic over white fellas.. I'd say I'm racist to white people... Sorry! I know that doesn't sound right but all my friends would be laughing at right now hearing me say this... who are mainly white! Words that describe meExtrovert FunnySpontaneous BasicHonestLoyalFriendlyConfidentMy Ideal man is someone who can make a decision which would incorporate making it based on what is best for "us" in most situations, someone who can get up of a morning and say lets go to NY.. I don't believe in a "perfect" man but I believe there is "A" man somewhere for me...Side Note: looking at furthering my education so won't be dedicating too much time to this site but if the right person comes a long it would be a benefit ...Happy Swimming! Watch out for dead wood...... Ideally I'd meet in person to see if you have all your teeth!I'd say coffee or a drink for the first date2nd would most definitely be something more active

  • Connie

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    So, I recently found an apartment I love and moved back to the ocean state. Just moved back after a 3 year stint in NY and can't believe I landed back in RI! I loved the experience and feel like I just went through a terrible break up with NYC!! Feels good to be back in red sox nation and on Pats turf! I love thunder and lightening storms as long as I can watch them from the inside out. I have 5 tattoos that can all be hidden when I'm dressed up or have to hide them for work. I am a make-up artist, sew, paint, love dancing of all kinds ( if you can dance/like to dance I will swoon *** can dress down, throw on my sneakers and do something active/sporty, or I can rock a pair of heels and love to get dolled up too!I am a people person but I am also very comfortable by myself."It's only when you connect to you that you can truly feel connected to another in an authentic sense." You should message me if: You're SMART! a smart mans mind turns me on more than anythingyou are open-minded, outgoing, trustworthy.You don't think chivalry is dead and don't mind opening doors or sending flowers once in awhile. And you are looking for a girl that has her own opinion, a brain, and a very big heart!;Being a male is a matter of birth, being a man is a matter of age, but being a gentleman is a matter of choice." I can roll with just about anything...My territory for work is MA/RI and CT so I am all over and can meet for a drink or coffee anytime ;)

  • Petra

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    HONEST REALITY CHECK: I am here hoping for a relationship of substance. I DO NOT need a friend with benefits. I DO NOT need a one night stand. I DO NOT need someone who plays ridiculous games. I DO NOT need someone who is bitter and still living in the past. Also, physical attraction is a must. It would be nice to have someone to love and lust for again. Please understand, I would like to get this out on the table because I am an honest, good woman who is tired of the stuff people try to pull.PROFILE: Hey Kids! I am hunting for someone who enjoys fun and craziness like I do (decided to go all primal). I am in need of spicing up my life. In addition, I have a sarcastic and witty sense of humor so if you don't care for that...please move along gentlemen. I enjoy most sports (playing or watching), classic cars and motorcycles. However, don't get me wrong, it is always fun to be a lady and hit the town in some 5" heels. Unfortunately, I have been in school for most of my life, and finally where I want to be. I have lots of awesome jobs. From owning a couple businesses to teaching at the college level. I like to keep busy and loathe boredom. But, that doesn't mean I won't make time for the right person. I take life serious when necessary and not more than that. I am very easy going and have fun no matter what I do or who I'm with. This is a major drama free zone. I don't have the time or patience for that junk. Really. Don't bring it my way. As a side note, education and/or accomplishment (i.e.-military) is very important to me. It shows that you have worked for something that wasn't just given to you. In addition, honesty is the best policy. You never want to get caught with your pants on fire and this does happen all the time. We are not in the 3rd grade anymore. No reason to hide or lie about ANYTHING. I don't lie. I can't keep them straight down the road. So, I just avoid doing it. I am an open book and would like my other half to be the same.So shoot me an ***'re really interested in finding out more. And nothing boring....like "how are you?" or sending me your number right off the bat. That is just creepy. In addition, if you don't have any photos. I will not even consider talking to you. Just feels like you are hiding something right at the very beginning. No good kids.So cheers, good luck and happy hunting! Meet at a park or for drinks then see where it goes.

Follow Us: