Total users: 40,369,508 Online users: 145,078
Lottie, 32

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 21:51:20

About Me

I am a very loving, happy, hard-working, witty, sarcastic at times, smart, god-fearing , funny, athletic woman. I have a beautiful baby girl who is five years old. She is the love of my life and I now can never say I dont believe in love at first sight. I fell in love with my angel the minute I laid eyes on her. She is and will always be the Lords greatest gift to me. I spend the majority of my time with my baby girl & family. I also spend my time working, working out, snowboarding, playing sports ( soccer, volleyball, and basketball), writing poetry & music lyrics, designing & drawing, dancing (hip hop & salsa mostly) , and loving the Lord. I enjoy listening to Reggae music, Christafari, Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Country, OAR, Coldplay, Jewel, Sheryl Crowe, and most types of music. I love the Lord with all my heart and am very passionate about my relationship with him. I do my best to stay as close to the Lord as possible and live my life according to his word. I am a VERY athletic woman and love playing sports. It is definitely a true gift from God. I played sports since I was four and received a soccer scholarship to play in college. I played soccer, volleyball, and basketball at a very competitive level most of my life. I used to be VERY competitive, but as I grow closer to the Lord I have learned to be less competitive. I am looking for a man who is intelligent, hard-working, honest, funny, faithful, trustworthy, athletic, thoughful, caring, and loving. I am hoping to meet someone who shares my love for the Lord, athletics, and family. I am looking for a caring, loving relationship built on trust and honesty. My desire is to find a man who understands the importance of serving and living for the Lord. .And the importance of building a relationship focused on the Lord. My desire is to be VERY attracted to my husband. I believe mutual physical attraction is very important in a relationship. I understand it is not the most important aspect of a relationship, but am certain it doesn't work if there isn't physical attraction. Where is the man the Lord has planned for me? Are you out there? I would love a first date to be exciting, fun, active, and most definitely spontaneous. I love adventure and a man who takes the time to think of something creative, different, and romantic....Any man who takes the time and puts thought into planning a date indicates to me that he is caring, creative, thoughtful, fun, and romantic.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Katharine

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Are there any normal people out there? Guys please put some clothes on! No one cares about your abs but you. Omg really what the uck? Get over yourselves, it's embarrassing ;)About me....very low maintenance...not impressed by shallow ego driven people. Really am happy living a simple life. I am dead honest, respectful, caring and expect the same in return. I like to stay active..all outdoor activitiesI love music...all typesI like to cook all types of food but am vegetarian myself.I have been hurt in the past, like most people, except I am not jaded. I am confident in the person I am and looking for the same. Please refrain from asking me to "hit you up" or however you say it. We are adults not high school kids.I am NOT interested in young guys.Good luck ;)

  • Francine

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Here I am again....Im going to keep this as short, sweet and to the point as possible....profiles all seem to blend together after awhileIve been teaching art for 10 years and hopefully I will be for the rest of my life....I have worked hard to get where I am today and I still have plenty of goals for the future....but we can talk about that if we ever meet ;)Im fairly active...I love practicing yoga, I hit the gym and over the summer I enjoy many beach activities....my new favorite is paddle boarding.I enjoy staying in on a friday or saturday night almost as much as I enjoy getting dolled up and throwing on a pair of heels for a night out I have a lot of heels...so you can add a few inches onto my height. I love most types of music... Def love concerts and all they bring along... I've been to many concerts near and far... I'm also pretty well traveledI have a large group of friends from all walks of life and I enjoy everyone for who they are...I have a small family that Im very close with.I have morals....my friends would describe me as being extremely accepting, trustworthy, loyal and eternally optimistic.Im always up for new experiences, I think I could have fun in a cardboard box with the right company.Hmmmm...anything else...just ask...I dont bite but I am tired of typing Im usually up for anything....coffee, drinks, whatever you fancy

  • Beverly

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I'm looking for something real.. a friendship with the potential for something more. I'm not looking for a penpal or fwb. Now I'm not the type to rush either, but there's nothing wrong with having a goal in mind.I'm cool and confident yet can be ridiculously shy, pretty silly, super sweet, honest to a fault (if that's possible) and I've also been known to be a wee bit sarcastic. I'm a laid back kind of girl, agreeable and adaptable. I love spending my free time with family and friends doing pretty much whatever. I'm more into hole in the wall bars than clubs. I prefer watching movies on the couch (cuddling with a cute guy of course) than going to a movie theatre. I guess I'm just not into crowds. I'd rather have more intimate settings with friends.If you don't know the difference between your and you're.. you and I won't be a match. My preference are White or Hispanic men. You have preferences, why can't I? My match would also be close in age.

Follow Us: