Total users: 39,795,663 Online users: 143,431
Celina, 32

Online

About Me

I love my child, she is my world! I am super spiritual but don't need to belong to an organization to know it. I like long walks in the park, animals, dancing, singing, painting, and drawing. I am adventurous and love being outdoors in nature. I like lots of different kinds of music. Everything but country or soul music basically (and I do like some country and soul songs but I'm picky). My all time favorite song is 85 by young bloodz. I'm an intellectual and need to be with someone who is intelligent and can always keep the conversation going. Not looking for just a hook up. I am looking to make real friends and/or meet that special someone. I like romance and chivalry (doesn't seem to exist anymore). PLEASE DO NOT REPLY IF YOU'RE: MARRIED HAVE A GIRLFRIEND ALREADYLIVE WITH UR EXARE FLAKY AND SAY U WANT TO MEET AND THEN WONT SHOW UPOR IF U ONLY LOOKIN FOR A FLINGI don't want nor need that drama. I'm here trying to find someone who is serious.I do like sports but not a fanatic. I like basketball and football most. I like video games but I don't play everyday, would prefer others who do not as well. I like piercings and tattoos. I like going out and doing fun things like go-kart racing, movies, concerts, events, art exhibits, etc. I like meeting interesting new people. I'm very artistic and love others who are too. Dinner or coffee shop, somewhere public and not too loud so we can talk and get to know each other better. If u plan a first date with me make sure u can actually show up. First impressions mean a lot.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Haley

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-33

    Hi! My name is Haley. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Layton, Utah, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Janelle

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Im looking to meet new people and see where it goes. I'm easy going and like to have a good time .

  • Nell

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I work at high school with the mentally challenged kids and enjoy it very much... I have a son who is 15 who i adore very much... I like to go to the movies and just hang out with friends... i really love watching football on sundays!!!!!

Follow Us: